The Art of AoC

There are three continents in Age of Conan: Aquilonia, Cimmeria and
Stygia. Each of the three continents has a different feel and setting,
as would be expected in any virtual world. Today's Art Book Preview
takes a look at the beautiful, yet inhospitable Cimmeria. These images
are just a sneak peak at what is included in the Art Book that ships
with the Collector's Edition boxed set of the game.

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Age of Conan: Unchained Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016

About The Author

Karen 1
Karen is H.D.i.C. (Head Druid in Charge) at EQHammer. She likes chocolate chip pancakes, warm hugs, gaming so late that it's early, and rooting things and covering them with bees. Don't read her Ten Ton Hammer column every Tuesday. Or the EQHammer one every Thursday, either.