The servers are falling! The servers are falling!

For those of you still engaged in the original Norrathian realms, there's going to be a server outage. Here's the details:

On Thursday, April 17, 2008 at 4am PDT, all EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be coming down for a Game Update. The estimated downtime is 8 hours. (PDT is -7 hours GMT: 5:00am MDT, 6:00am CDT, 7:00am EDT, 11:00 GMT).

To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our EverQuest Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016