Funcom is keeping on top of things as they continually update Age of Conan Hyborian Adventures. Unfortunately that means more downtime. The servers will be brought down today for an update with an estimated downtime of 4 hours.

The servers will come down for an update on 27th of May at 10 am GMT (06:00am EST/12:00 CET). The downtime is scheduled to last about 4 hours.



Update notes will follow during downtime. - Famine

You can read the official announcement here.


To read the latest guides, news, and features you can visit our Age of Conan: Unchained Game Page.

Last Updated: Mar 29, 2016

About The Author

Zombie 0
Stacy "Martuk" Jones was a long-time news editor and community manager for many of our previous game sites, such as Age of Conan. Stacy has since moved on to become a masked super hero, battling demons in another dimension.

Comments