WildStar 40,000 Beta Key Giveaway Weekend

Posted Tue, Feb 18, 2014 by Lewis B

Today at 9 a.m. PST, Carbine Studios will give 40,000 fans a guaranteed chance to join the WildStar beta for a special weekend access event! The 40,000 beta codes will be given away on a first come/first served basis. All fans have to do is enter their email address at the following link:

Beta Key Giveaway!

The beta event details are below:

Friday, Feb. 21 at 7 a.m. PST (16:00 CET/15:00 GMT) – Servers go live, game on!

Sunday, Feb. 23 at 11:59 p.m. PST (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24) – Servers go down, thanks for playing!

What are you waiting for? Gogogo!

totally broken. not even sure I got a key. it never said anything.

WildStar Subscription Model

PAX East 2014 helped reinforce the notion that the MMOG industry is moving into a new era, but will WildStar truly be the last triple-A subscription-based title released?

Features, Opinions
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
Sardu
WildStar News Roundup

In this weeks WildStar Newsround, we dust ourselves off after PAX East and catchup on all that's been happening in the developer and community corners.

News
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
Lewis B
WildStar Beta Key Giveaway 3

We've got an exclusive batch of beta keys to help you get in on the action for the WildStar Beta Weekend event kicking off this Friday. Continue reading for the full details on how to claim a key of your very own!

Contests
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Sardu
WildStar

When someone asks you a question such as "Why do you love WildStar?" it deserves a proper response. Here is mine.

Features
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
Lewis B

News from around the 'Net