Age of Conan Art Book Preview: Cimmeria

The Art of AoC
The Art of AoC

There are three continents in Age of Conan: Aquilonia, Cimmeria and Stygia. Each of the three continents has a different feel and setting, as would be expected in any virtual world. Today's Art Book Preview takes a look at the beautiful, yet inhospitable Cimmeria. These images are just a sneak peak at what is included in the Art Book that ships with the Collector's Edition boxed set of the game.

About the Author

Karen is H.D.i.C. (Head Druid in Charge) at EQHammer. She likes chocolate chip pancakes, warm hugs, gaming so late that it's early, and rooting things and covering them with bees. Don't read her Ten Ton Hammer column every Tuesday. Or the EQHammer one every Thursday, either.
Last Updated:

Around the Web