Archive

EverQuest: Bonus Experience Weekend

Posted Fri, Mar 14, 2008 by Aelryn

Hopping on the old XP bandwagon!

EverQuest announced a double XP weekend in honor of their 9th anniversary.

To help celebrate the 9th Anniversary, starting 12:00 noon PDT, Friday, March 14, 2008 until 12:00 noon PDT, Monday, March 17, 2008, adventurers will be surrounded by a magical bonus experience increase of fifty percent. Enjoy! (PDT is -7 hours GMT: 1:00pm MDT, 2:00pm CDT, 3:00pm EDT, 19:00 GMT)

Read more at the official site.

EQfranchise

This announcement is so full of win we could hardly wait to tell you about it. Today EQHammer announced its User-generated Content System. In the spirit of EverQuest Next Landmark, where players are the superstars creating cool things, we’ve decided to give you - the players, the dreamers of dreams and the makers of guides - a platform.

Network FYIs
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
Shayalyn
Dave-Georgeson-SOEmote.jpg

EverQuest franchise Director of Development Dave Georgeson updates on the future development plans for the series

News, Official Announcements
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
Martuk
TTH-Weekly-News-Jan-17-2014-news.jpg

This week in the news, Wildstar drops info on guilds, Pathfinder targets April for alpha, and SOE commits wholesale slaughter.

Features
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
Martuk
EverQuest-Franchise-Logo

It’s a big year for the EverQuest franchise and the team at SOE has a lot in store to celebrate.

Video, News, Official Announcements
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
Martuk

News from around the 'Net