Warhammer Online HoC Tonight!

Stratics has put together a Dev chat, the first of it's kind and it happens tonight!

Stratics has put together a Dev chat, the first of it's kind and it happens tonight! Developers, Producers, and others should all make an appearance to answer some of your most burning questions. While the time is a little off for the EU folks, we'd expect a transcript to be up and running shortly after.

Please join us on Tuesday, April 8, 2008, for a House of Commons chat with the developers of Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning at 5:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM CST / 8:00 PM Eastern in the #StraticsHoC channel on Stratics IRC.

You can connect to one of our IRC servers through the use of your favorite IRC client or you can visit our Downloads section to choose a suitable client. Connect to irc.stratics.com port 6668 or whichever server is closest to you:

* stratics.frws.com USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)
* irc.glowfish.de EU - Germany (ports 6667 6668)
* stratics.afraidyet.net USA - Texas (ports 6667 6668)
* irc.gamers-irc.org USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)

You may also connect through our handy Java link which may be found right here. You must have Java installed to use this which can be downloaded from the Java homepage.

During the chat, we'll be discussing general topics with the developers, and general chat will be in our IRC channel #warhammer-online before, during, and after the House of Commons.

We hope to see you there!

Head over to Stratics and learn more about how to get in.

About the Author

Last Updated:

Around the Web