Archive

EverQuest Server Downtime - 4/17

Posted Wed, Apr 16, 2008 by Cody Bye

The servers are falling! The servers are falling!

For those of you still engaged in the original Norrathian realms, there's going to be a server outage. Here's the details:

On Thursday, April 17, 2008 at 4am PDT, all EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be coming down for a Game Update. The estimated downtime is 8 hours. (PDT is -7 hours GMT: 5:00am MDT, 6:00am CDT, 7:00am EDT, 11:00 GMT).

EQfranchise

This announcement is so full of win we could hardly wait to tell you about it. Today EQHammer announced its User-generated Content System. In the spirit of EverQuest Next Landmark, where players are the superstars creating cool things, we’ve decided to give you - the players, the dreamers of dreams and the makers of guides - a platform.

Network FYIs
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
Shayalyn
Dave-Georgeson-SOEmote.jpg

EverQuest franchise Director of Development Dave Georgeson updates on the future development plans for the series

News, Official Announcements
Mon, Feb 03, 2014
Martuk
TTH-Weekly-News-Jan-17-2014-news.jpg

This week in the news, Wildstar drops info on guilds, Pathfinder targets April for alpha, and SOE commits wholesale slaughter.

Features
Sat, Jan 25, 2014
Martuk
EverQuest-Franchise-Logo

It’s a big year for the EverQuest franchise and the team at SOE has a lot in store to celebrate.

Video, News, Official Announcements
Thu, Jan 23, 2014
Martuk

News from around the 'Net