Distinctions in World of Warcraft - Guide to Titles

 Titles of Distinction
 Titles of Distinction

Titles are status symbols within World of Warcraft. Whether it be a PvP milestone or a PvE objective or accomplishment, titles help distinguish those few dedicated players from the rest, showing others that that person had the patience, discipline, luck, or rank to obtain said title. With this guide, we'll go over which titles were available in the past, which titles are available to you now, and how you may go about obtaining them.

Of the Shattered Sun - The most accessible title for non-pvpers, this title only requires you to be Exalted with the Shattered Sun Offensive, and paying 1000 gold to complete the quest A Magnanimous Benefactor. Once you pay the 1000 gold, you will be able to select your "Of the Shattered Sun" title.

About the Author

Karen is H.D.i.C. (Head Druid in Charge) at EQHammer. She likes chocolate chip pancakes, warm hugs, gaming so late that it's early, and rooting things and covering them with bees. Don't read her Ten Ton Hammer column every Tuesday. Or the EQHammer one every Thursday, either.
Last Updated:

Around the Web