Daily Tip: Each of the 5 playable races in Guild Wars 2 will have access to race-specific skills

Guild Wars Reviewed

Posted Fri, Dec 01, 2006 by LadySirse

Throwing the "pay to play" model out the window

Games Radar has been busy today! they've posted another review. This time of Guild Wars.

With an incredibly fluid and flexible character creation system, Guild Wars never lets you feel that you’ve been trapped in a certain character build. There are six professions: the Warrior, Monk, Necromancer, Mesmer, Ranger, and Elementalist. You’ll need to choose a main and secondary profession for any character, however out of the hundreds of unlock able skills available, you can only take eight with you when leaving a main city or entering a PvP arena.

Get clicking to read the rest.

News from around the 'Net