Archive

Previews

  • H1Z1 Zombies - E3 2014

    Grab a torch, your pyromaniac tendencies, and the nearest deer ass as we jump right in to our hands-on impressions of the upcoming zombie survival MMO, H1Z1.

    Features, Previews
    Sat, Jun 14, 2014
    skylatron
  • SoD_04_02
    Our favorite zombie-simulator's newest expansion is bigger, badder and meaner than ever.
    Previews
    Fri, May 30, 2014
    gunky
  • astro-lords-hero-image.jpg
    Astro Lords is an upcoming free-to-play MMORTS that's playable on pretty much anything with a screen. We got a chance to play the game early and have some interesting thoughts on its development so far.
    Features, Previews
    Fri, May 23, 2014
    Xerin
  • DDO_u22_07
    Turbine staffers give a guided tour of the new pirate-themed features coming with U22.
    Previews
    Fri, May 23, 2014
    gunky
  • H1Z1 Preview

    Will H1Z1 transcend its own genre trappings and prove that it has an identity as unique as the pinnacle of the zombie genre, Zombeavers? We recently sat in on a round table discussion with SOE to learn if that will be the case.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, May 12, 2014
    Sardu
  • naxxramas-banner-square.jpg

    A look at the upcoming first expansion to Hearthstone called Curse of Naxxramas, including several of the new cards being released.

    Features, Previews, Guides
    Mon, May 05, 2014
    Messiah
  • Ten Ton Hammer at PAX East 2014

    We decided to take a different approach for our PAX East 2014 coverage than what we've done in the past. Join us as we kick things off with this overview of the best titles we had the pleasure to experience during the event.

    Features, Previews
    Fri, Apr 18, 2014
    Sardu
  • Black Gold

    My weekend with Black Gold Online might not have gone to plan, but I do have some initial thoughts on the game that I wanted to share.

    Previews
    Wed, Apr 02, 2014
    Lewis B
  • ESO_09_04
    With just one more month until launch, ESO gives us one last, all-too-brief look.
    Previews
    Wed, Mar 19, 2014
    gunky
  • Shroud-of-the-Avatar-Logo

    It’s time for another Shroud of the Avatar early release, and while there’s a lot to this one, it may not have all you expected.

    Features, Previews
    Fri, Mar 21, 2014
    ricoxg
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net