Previews

  • Free Company Concept Art
    Naoki Yoshida, producer and director of Final Fantasy XIV, might well get a second chance to make a first impression. We formed our own impressions as we sat down for a brief interview and some hands-on time with Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn.
    Previews, Interviews
    Thu, Feb 21, 2013
    Ethec
  • Dreamfall-Chapters-Europolis.jpg

    Dreamfall Chapters reveals the dystopian cyberpunk-themed wasteland Europolis, a stark contrast to previous fantasy settings.

    Previews, Video, News
    Sat, Feb 23, 2013
    Martuk
  • TSW-Issue6.jpg

    The Secret World’s latest update serves up a cultist conspiracy, a new auxiliary weapon, and danger from beyond the veil.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Fri, Feb 22, 2013
    Martuk
  • Neverwinter-Orc.jpg

    Neverwinter’s new trailer reveals a look at the one enemy that all fantasy games must have – the orcs.

    Previews, Video, News
    Wed, Feb 20, 2013
    Martuk
  • NW_02_03
    We share some tips for getting the most out of Neverwinter's dedicated melee tank, complete with an exclusive video montage showing the Guardian Fighter in action.
    Previews
    Thu, Feb 14, 2013
    gunky
  • WildStar Draken Stalker

    Today marks the shocking season finale of WildStar Week on the Ten Ton Hammer channel, as we take you on a virtual tour of the Dominion faction, its playable races, and the new Stalker class.

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Feb 13, 2013
    Sardu
  • Neverwinter Devoted Cleric
    In this article, we'll take a look at what makes Neverwinter's Devoted Cleric uniquely suited to both damage dealing and healing, as well as offer a number of tips on everything from combat combos to feat specs.
    Features, Previews, Class Info, Guides
    Wed, Feb 13, 2013
    Ethec
  • Neverwinter Trickster Rogue and Companion

    In this article we take a look at what makes Neverwinter's Trickster Rogue class tick, and offer a number of tips that can help improve the quality of life for aspiring trickster rogues.

    Features, Previews, Class Info, Guides
    Mon, Feb 11, 2013
    Sardu
  • Deradune13

    If you want to learn more about the Paths system, questing, elder game content, character progression, and the playable Exile races, then this episode of WildStar Week is for you!

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Feb 07, 2013
    Sardu
  • Deradune08

    To kick off WildStar week, we give our updated hands-on impressions. In particular, we take a look at some of the elements that help up the fun factor in a given MMO, and how WildStar currently fares in each.

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Feb 06, 2013
    Sardu
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net