Archive

Previews

  • asdfsdfs.jpg
    Find out what cards this Warcraft themed CCG has hidden up its sleeves in our hands-on impressions from PAX East 2013
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Mar 26, 2013
    Sardu
  • State-of-Decay-Airplane.jpg

    Get a look at new gameplay footage of combat, vehicles, and more for State of Decay from PAX East after the jump.

    Previews, Video, News
    Thu, Mar 28, 2013
    Martuk
  • WildStar Indoor Housing 1

    We met up with Jeremy Gaffney from Carbine Studios during PAX East 2013 to take a closer look at the player housing system in WildStar

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Mar 25, 2013
    Sardu
  • FireFall - Battle Lab

    Red 5 Studios discusses the third major gameplay overhaul for FireFall this weekend during PAX East 2013, and the current focus on expanding the core PvE experience.

    Features, Previews
    Sat, Mar 23, 2013
    Sardu
  • TESO - Argonian

    Learn what light armor, destruction staves, and vampirism have in common in this overview of how the character progression system works in The Elder Scrolls Online

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Mar 21, 2013
    Sardu
  • NW_09_03
    We got a sneak peak at Neverwinter's Player-versus-Player system, which will make its debut at the third round of closed beta testing this weekend.
    Previews
    Thu, Mar 21, 2013
    gunky
  • TESO - Khajiit Town

    Get an advanced look at some of the games we’ll be covering this weekend during PAX East 2013

    Features, Previews
    Fri, Mar 22, 2013
    Sardu
  • WildStar-Spooky.jpg

    Before WildStar hits PAX East this weekend, learn more about the game including info on raiding and an all new video that helps answer the question, “What is WildStar?”

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Mar 20, 2013
    Sardu
  • TESO - Stros M'Kai Beach

    In our latest hands-on preview, we walk you through a day in the life of an orc sorcerer in The Elder Scrolls Online.

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Mar 19, 2013
    Sardu
  • Marvel Heroes channeled energy beam

    Diablo co-creator David Brevik and his league of superheroes at Gazillion are poised to deliver Marvel Heroes in the late spring. Ten Ton Hammer stopped by their San Mateo secret lair to see how the game is progressing.

    Previews
    Fri, Mar 15, 2013
    Ethec
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net