Archive

Previews

  • NW_02_03
    We share some tips for getting the most out of Neverwinter's dedicated melee tank, complete with an exclusive video montage showing the Guardian Fighter in action.
    Previews
    Thu, Feb 14, 2013
    gunky
  • WildStar Draken Stalker

    Today marks the shocking season finale of WildStar Week on the Ten Ton Hammer channel, as we take you on a virtual tour of the Dominion faction, its playable races, and the new Stalker class.

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Feb 13, 2013
    Sardu
  • Neverwinter Devoted Cleric
    In this article, we'll take a look at what makes Neverwinter's Devoted Cleric uniquely suited to both damage dealing and healing, as well as offer a number of tips on everything from combat combos to feat specs.
    Features, Previews, Class Info, Guides
    Wed, Feb 13, 2013
    Ethec
  • Neverwinter Trickster Rogue and Companion

    In this article we take a look at what makes Neverwinter's Trickster Rogue class tick, and offer a number of tips that can help improve the quality of life for aspiring trickster rogues.

    Features, Previews, Class Info, Guides
    Mon, Feb 11, 2013
    Sardu
  • Deradune13

    If you want to learn more about the Paths system, questing, elder game content, character progression, and the playable Exile races, then this episode of WildStar Week is for you!

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Feb 07, 2013
    Sardu
  • Deradune08

    To kick off WildStar week, we give our updated hands-on impressions. In particular, we take a look at some of the elements that help up the fun factor in a given MMO, and how WildStar currently fares in each.

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Feb 06, 2013
    Sardu
  • LOTRO_u10_03.jpg
    We jump into the Erebor action with Turbine staffers to explore the second half of the Riders of Rohan instance cluster.
    Previews
    Wed, Feb 06, 2013
    gunky
  • DDO_U17_tz
    We sit down with the staff at Turbine for a look at DDO's forthcoming Update 17.
    Previews
    Tue, Jan 29, 2013
    gunky
  • DCUO-lair

    Have you ever wanted to sneak inside a superhero’s (or super-villain’s) lair? Jens Andersen, Creative Director for DC Universe Online, led us on a quick virtual tour of the game's upcoming DLC, Home Turf.

    Previews
    Thu, Jan 24, 2013
    Shayalyn
  • Defiance-Hellbug.jpg
    This weekend marks an important turning point for Defiance as the game plays host to its first beta event, and Sardu uses his hands-on preview experiences to address the all-important question: will it be fun?
    Previews
    Fri, Feb 22, 2013
    Ralphedelominius
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net