Archive

Previews

  • Transformers-Universe-8

    By all accounts this looks to be a super-busy-fun-time year for online gaming, and today we continue our complete look at the MMOs of 2013.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Jan 10, 2013
    Sardu
  • Neverwinter-Trickster-Rogue.jpg
    2013 is going to be an awfully busy year for new MMOs, so we've put together a complete rundown of all the games expected to launch sometime this year.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jan 08, 2013
    Sardu
  • Farmer Yoon Mining
    Big changes are coming to Sunsong Ranch in Patch 5.2, including the ability to purchase our beloved Sunsong Ranch.
    Features, Previews
    Thu, Dec 27, 2012
    Mem
  • MMO-XMAS_rift-01

    It's that special time of year where children dream of sugar plums and perfect strangers kiss under the mistletoe. As usual, most MMOs have holiday-themed events, and Ten Ton Hammer is here with part one of our seasonal wonderland showcase.

    Previews
    Sat, Dec 22, 2012
    jeffprime
  • CoS_walkthru_tz
    Grab your top hat, square up your goggles and settle into the passenger car for a guided tour through the gears and pistons that run the City of Steam.
    Previews
    Thu, Dec 20, 2012
    gunky
  • MMO-XMAS_raiderz

    The holiday season is in full swing and many MMOs are having special events to celebrate. Grab a tankard of eggnog as Ten Ton Hammer continues to highlight these winter wonderland happenings.

    Previews
    Thu, Dec 20, 2012
    jeffprime
  • Marvel-Heroes-05

    Marvel Heroes is the upcoming F2P action MMO that combines the Marvel Universe with Diablo-style action. Donning our tights, Ten Ton Hammer got to play the closed beta and is here to give you our first impressions.

    Previews
    Mon, Dec 17, 2012
    jeffprime
  • Aion-Abyss_Gear.jpg

    NCsoft offers a peek at new PvP, PvE, crafted and cosmetic items coming with Aion’s 4.0 update.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Mon, Dec 10, 2012
    Martuk
  • CoS_beta-01

    We put on our favorite top hat and goggles and ventured into City of Steam, the browser-based, free-to-play steam punk fantasy MMO, to bring you our first impressions on the closed beta.

    Previews
    Fri, Dec 07, 2012
    jeffprime
  • LOTRO_u9session_tz
    We get a guided tour of LotRO's upcoming instance cluster, which explores locations featured in The Hobbit, from the people who made it.
    Previews
    Tue, Dec 04, 2012
    gunky
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net