Previews

  • NordMountainView
    We recently had the opportunity to spend some quality time playing a pre-alpha build of The Elder Scrolls Online. Read on to find out how the game is shaping up so far!
    Features, Previews
    Mon, Oct 22, 2012
    Sardu
  • Decoys can come in very handy

    Ten Ton Hammer had the extremely rare opportunity to tour the live, working set of Defiance, an upcoming, cross-media, cross-platform SyFy television show and online shooter MMO. After a quick chat with the producers and cast, we had our first look at an aspect of the game we haven't seen before: world PvP.

    Previews
    Tue, Oct 23, 2012
    Ethec
  • Horde Brawlers Guild
    We break the first rule of the Brawler's Guild by bringing you a brief overview of what this underground fighting ring has in store for you in Patch 5.1.
    Features, Previews
    Wed, Oct 17, 2012
    Mem
  • Rift: Storm Legion Preview
    Ten Ton Hammer visited Trion's studios in San Francisco last week to get a peek at RIFT's upcoming expansion, Storm Reach. What we uncovered was unmitigated awesome.
    Previews
    Mon, Oct 08, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • UNTIL-Carrier.jpg

    When super speed and flying powers aren’t enough, Champions Online brings you a preview of new vehicles.

    Previews, News
    Mon, Oct 08, 2012
    Martuk
  • PlanetSide2-Esamir-Liberator.jpg

    Sony Online Entertainment heats up the battle on PlanetSide 2’s new icy continent of Esamir.

    Previews, Press Release, Video, News
    Fri, Oct 05, 2012
    Martuk
  • CockpitView
    A lifelong BattleTech fan, Ten Ton Hammer's RicoXG takes a fresh look at MechWarrior Online. Does the MWO reboot light our jumpjets or overheat our core? As it turns out... both.
    Previews
    Wed, Oct 03, 2012
    ricoxg
  • EVE Online Retribution Logo

    EVE Online: Retribution is the game's 18th free expansion in all its nine years piracy and pod-killing. While CCP has painted Retribution in broad strokes in the past, CCP's Ned Coker was ready to talk details following a special fan reveal at Eurogamer Expo this weekend.

    Previews
    Sun, Sep 30, 2012
    Ethec
  • DCUO-Witch-Update.jpg

    SOE offers a look at DC Universe Online’s Halloween plans with a preview of Game Update 19.

    Previews, News
    Fri, Sep 28, 2012
    Martuk
  • Aion-Tiamats-Stronghold-Boss.jpg

    Get a peek behind the curtain at Aion’s new six-person instance scheduled to release with update 3.5.

    Previews, Images, News
    Mon, Sep 24, 2012
    Martuk
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net