Archive

Previews

  • Neverwinter-Drow.jpg

    Cryptic reveals a look at the lore and racial stats of Neverwinter’s drow. Follow along after the jump for a look.

    Previews, News
    Fri, Nov 30, 2012
    Martuk
  • WizardryOnline_battle
    Wizardry Online promises mechanics that could be a hardcore player's dream and a carebear's worst nightmare. We hit some dungeons with Todd Carson, Senior Producer, to learn more about what makes this upcoming dungeon crawler tick.
    Previews
    Wed, Nov 28, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • Aion-Bard-Music.jpg

    In this case bad music really does kill. NCsoft reveals a look at Aion’s new instrument of destruction – the Bard.

    Previews, Video, News
    Wed, Nov 14, 2012
    Martuk
  • EQ2_exp09_dun_deep_chelsith03

    The 9th expansion for Everquest II, Chains of Eternity, launches November 13th and players will be exploring the afterlife zones of the Ethernere. Ten Ton Hammer sat down with Sony Online Entertainment for a preview of Chains of Eternity.

    Previews
    Fri, Nov 09, 2012
    jeffprime
  • DDO_u16-preview-end-of-road

    Turbine continues to add new Forgotten Realms content to Dungeons and Dragons Online with the upcoming Update 16: The Netherese Legacy. Not only do players get to adventure on behalf of the fabled Harpers, but a new druidic epic destiny is introduced: the Primal Avatar. Ten Ton Hammer got a hands-on preview of Update 16 from the Turbine team.

    Previews
    Mon, Nov 05, 2012
    jeffprime
  • NathanRichardsson.png

    Ten Ton Hammer chats with the newly appointed Defiance Exec. Producer Nathan Richardsson about the two settings of the series - the quasi-western St. Louis TV series set and the futuristic in-game merc combat occurring around San Francisco - plus fast travel, character development and equipment, and much more in this exclusive video from our recent Defiance set visit in Toronto.

    Previews
    Tue, Oct 23, 2012
    Ethec
  • NordMountainView
    We recently had the opportunity to spend some quality time playing a pre-alpha build of The Elder Scrolls Online. Read on to find out how the game is shaping up so far!
    Features, Previews
    Mon, Oct 22, 2012
    Sardu
  • Decoys can come in very handy

    Ten Ton Hammer had the extremely rare opportunity to tour the live, working set of Defiance, an upcoming, cross-media, cross-platform SyFy television show and online shooter MMO. After a quick chat with the producers and cast, we had our first look at an aspect of the game we haven't seen before: world PvP.

    Previews
    Tue, Oct 23, 2012
    Ethec
  • Horde Brawlers Guild
    We break the first rule of the Brawler's Guild by bringing you a brief overview of what this underground fighting ring has in store for you in Patch 5.1.
    Features, Previews
    Wed, Oct 17, 2012
    Mem
  • Rift: Storm Legion Preview
    Ten Ton Hammer visited Trion's studios in San Francisco last week to get a peek at RIFT's upcoming expansion, Storm Reach. What we uncovered was unmitigated awesome.
    Previews
    Mon, Oct 08, 2012
    Shayalyn
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net