Archive

Previews

  • RIFT-2_4-image-3.jpg
    We caught up with the RIFT team this week and demanded all their secrets… and they delivered!
    Previews
    Thu, Sep 12, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • EQNext Landmark - Parfait Logo

    So far we’ve seen and heard a lot about the world building aspects of EverQuest Next Landmark, but during PAX Prime we met with SOE’s Dave Georgeson to discuss the core MMO aspects of the game.

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Sep 04, 2013
    Sardu
  • Dragon's Prophet Logo

    This weekend we sat down with our friends from SOE to learn more about the alliance dragons, high lords, and mounted combat in the Dragon's Prophet Frontier System.

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Sep 03, 2013
    Sardu
  • Elsword_Code_Battle_Seraph

    We have an exclusive first look at the new Code Battle Seraph class for Elsword which transforms popular character Eve into an angel of destruction.

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Sep 03, 2013
    Sardu
  • WoT_Xbox_360_Logo_Black_Metal

    We took the World of Tanks Xbox 360 edition for a test drive during PAX Prime 2013 to see if it can live up to the legacy of its original PC counterpart.

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Sep 03, 2013
    Ethec
  • World of Warplanes header
    Dalmarus takes advantage of the open beta to try out this upcoming title. What’s the early verdict?
    Features, Previews
    Mon, Sep 02, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • RIFT_ACT_ROTD_Atrophinius.jpg

    There’s a new 5-player dungeon coming to RIFT, and it’s filled with a few moody creatures you might recognize.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Thu, Aug 29, 2013
    Martuk
  • WildStar - Mordesh

    The business model for WildStar is unveiled today, including subscription rates and the first look at how C.R.E.D.D. will give players another method of adding game time to their account.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Aug 19, 2013
    Sardu
  • GW2 - Bird Dome

    The latest major game update for Guild Wars 2 – The Queen’s Speech - kicks off tomorrow, just in time for the free trial this weekend.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Aug 19, 2013
    Sardu
  • TimelessIsle_0.jpg
    A look at the Timeless Isle, an open-world adventure zone in World of Warcraft.
    Features, Previews, Zone Info, Guides
    Fri, Aug 16, 2013
    Mem
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net