Previews

  • DDO_u18_tz
    We sit in with Turbine staff for a hands-on look at Update 18, and a glimpse at future plans for the Shadowfell Conspiracy.
    Previews
    Wed, May 22, 2013
    gunky
  • wildstar_logo_space

    For our most recent hands-on time with Carbine Studios’ WildStar, we had the opportunity to get a first look at the remaining two Paths, the Scientist and the Settler.

    Features, Previews
    Wed, May 22, 2013
    Sardu
  • HEX
    Not content to be the creators of one of the most popular trading card games in the world, Cryptozoic Entertainment is set to turn the online TCG crowd on their ear.
    Previews
    Tue, May 21, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • TESO-Wamasu.jpg

    Zenimax Online posts a new fan-requested feature that chronicles the creation of TESO's terror of Black Marsh, wamasu.

    Previews, Images, Video, News
    Thu, May 23, 2013
    Martuk
  • WildStar-Paths.jpg

    Carbine reveals the big secret teased last week with new videos and an information drop on the various Paths of WildStar.

    Previews, Video, News, Official Announcements
    Wed, May 22, 2013
    Martuk
  • DG2_0.jpg
    An overview of the brand new PvP battleground, Deepwind Gorge, set to launch in Patch 5.3.
    Basics, Features, Previews, Guides
    Fri, May 17, 2013
    Mem
  • Marvel Heroes Venom battle
    Few companies can boast as many fan-loved franchises such as The Avengers, The X-Men, Spiderman, or The Fantastic Four. It only makes sense that all of them come together in one epic battle.
    Previews
    Tue, May 14, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • TESO-Fishing.jpg

    Creative Director Paul Sage offers a look at lootable objects, chests, and fishing in The Elder Scrolls Online.

    Previews, Video, News
    Thu, May 16, 2013
    Martuk
  • LOTRO_U11_03
    We get a guided tour of Wilderhome, the new region being introduced with LotRO's Update 11: Treachery of the White Hand
    Previews
    Sat, May 11, 2013
    gunky
  • tesothing.jpg
    There are three alliances and multiple races in The Elder Scrolls Online and we're here to share what info is known so far on these fierce and noble races.
    Features, Previews
    Mon, May 06, 2013
    Xerin
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net