Archive

Reviews

  • NW_18_07

    Neverwinter finally makes the short leap out of open beta and into a full-blown live launch. Find out what to expect with our full review.

    Reviews
    Thu, Jun 20, 2013
    gunky
  • DUST 514 Review | improved graphics

    CCP's PlayStation exclusive MMOFPS, DUST 514, has come a long way since open beta. Has CCP done enough to smooth the learning curve and appeal to a broader audience while preserving its play smart or die hard appeal?

    Reviews
    Tue, May 28, 2013
    Ian Hertzberg
  • wushu2.jpg

    Age of Wushu is an open world sandbox MMOG that even has Jet Li! Is this is a martial arts revolution or another low budget martial arts film for the bargain bin? Find out here at Ten Ton Hammer.

    Reviews
    Wed, Apr 24, 2013
    Xerin
  • Defiance - Major Arkfall Event

    Did Trion Worlds attempt to bite off more than it could chew with Defiance? Find out the verdict in our full review for the PC release of the Defiance MMOG.

    Reviews
    Wed, Apr 17, 2013
    Sardu
  • curious-kerrigan.jpg

    The second in a three part trilogy of StarCraft 2 games is now out and we're all asking ourselves: is Heart of the Swarm a hit or a miss? Find out if it's worth your $39.99 here at Ten Ton Hammer.

    Reviews
    Fri, Mar 15, 2013
    Xerin
  • Region-View_0.gif
    Can SimCity bring an old franchise back to to the modern mass market, or is its online only play keeping the lights off in downtown SimVille? We take an in-depth look at the latest in this city building franchise.
    Reviews
    Wed, Mar 06, 2013
    Xerin
  • TSE-logo

    The Magicka makers are back with another genre-bending multiplayer mash-up: The Showdown Effect. It's nonstop action movie inspired one-liners as we side-scroll our way to fast paced kills and thrills, but does The Showdown Effect work as something more than parody? Read on to find out!

    Reviews
    Thu, Apr 25, 2013
    Ethec
  • A4Tech Gun3 V3 Gaming Mouse box
    When it comes to gaming mouse brands, A4Tech isn't exactly a household name in North America. Can you get value in a gaming mouse for under $40? The answer might surprise you.
    Reviews
    Tue, Jan 15, 2013
    Shayalyn
  • RIFT_storm-legion-06
    Storm Legion, RIFT's first expansion, has just launched with a level cap increase, 7 new dungeons, new raids, and its highly anticipated player housing, Dimensions. It Storm Legion cause for a return to Telara? Find out in our review.
    Reviews
    Thu, Nov 29, 2012
    jeffprime
  • RaiderZ_review_01
    The Little Korean Free-to-play MMO That Could is now available to play in North America. Find out why RaiderZ may surprise you!
    Reviews
    Wed, Nov 21, 2012
    gunky
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net