Archive

RIFT Previews

  • RIFT-2_4-image-3.jpg
    We caught up with the RIFT team this week and demanded all their secrets… and they delivered!
    Previews
    Thu, Sep 12, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • RIFT_ACT_ROTD_Atrophinius.jpg

    There’s a new 5-player dungeon coming to RIFT, and it’s filled with a few moody creatures you might recognize.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Thu, Aug 29, 2013
    Martuk
  • MMO-XMAS_rift-01

    It's that special time of year where children dream of sugar plums and perfect strangers kiss under the mistletoe. As usual, most MMOs have holiday-themed events, and Ten Ton Hammer is here with part one of our seasonal wonderland showcase.

    Previews
    Sat, Dec 22, 2012
    jeffprime
  • Rift: Storm Legion Preview
    Ten Ton Hammer visited Trion's studios in San Francisco last week to get a peek at RIFT's upcoming expansion, Storm Reach. What we uncovered was unmitigated awesome.
    Previews
    Mon, Oct 08, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • rift-storm-legion1

    We recently had the opportunity to see an updated preview of Storm Legion, and walked away highly impressed with what Dimensions bring to the MMO player housing arena.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Sep 13, 2012
    Sardu
  • Rift_StormLegion_01
    RIFT is getting bigger. Much bigger. Biggerer, even! Our E3 team got the details on Trion's upcoming huge expansion at E3 2012 and previews the size, scale and scope of Storm Legion.
    Previews
    Thu, Jun 07, 2012
    Sardu
  • RIFT-Storm-Legion-Boss.jpg

    Trion Worlds video offers a first look at RIFT’s upcoming Storm Legion expansion gameplay and content.

    Previews, Video, News
    Thu, Jun 07, 2012
    Martuk
  • lathys-in-rift-1-8
    Rift Game Update 1.8 is soon to arrive and Ten Ton Hammer takes a quick peek and boy! Is it a doozie. A new raid, new LF guild system, new leaderboards and more. Have a look for yourself in our Rift 1.8 Preview.
    Previews
    Mon, Mar 12, 2012
    B. de la Durantaye
  • 2012-01-26_110007.jpg
    Among the plethora of new features and revisions coming to Rift in Update 1.7 is a new system designed to help new and existing players in navigating the many choices in their callings souls. Check out our guide of all 16 pre-made talent templates.
    Features, Previews, Class Info
    Fri, Jan 27, 2012
    Medawky
  • RoSC1
    Update 1.7 is coming soon and with it an all new Chronicle - River of Souls: Chains of Death. Check out our preview, complete with video of the final boss encounter.
    Features, Previews, Zone Info, Guides
    Wed, Jan 18, 2012
    Medawky
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net