Archive

Star Wars: The Old Republic + Dungeons & Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited + Wheel of Time Online + Auto Assault + Alganon + Tabula Rasa + City of Villains + EverQuest + Anarchy Online + World of Warcraft + Star Wars Galaxies + Guild Wars + Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning + Lord of the Rings Online + City of Heroes + Ultima Online + The Secret World + Copernicus + Global Agenda Reviews

  • LOTRO_HD06_07
    Our hands-on experience with LotRO's latest expansion showed us why West Rohan is the place to be.
    Reviews
    Wed, Dec 04, 2013
    gunky
  • LOTRO_rvw_tz.jpg
    The Lord of the Rings Online is still in fighting form, and Riders of Rohan is its hard-hitting right cross. Here's our full review of LotRO's latest expansion. Forth Eorlingas!
    Reviews
    Tue, Oct 16, 2012
    gunky
  • MOP - Mists of Pandaria
    World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria is an expansion to the still reigning king of the MMO genre, which makes for high expectations. Did it meet them, fall short, or raise the bar once again? We review MoP and let you know how the fourth expansion stacks up.
    Reviews
    Mon, Oct 01, 2012
    Messiah
  • TSW Boss fight in Hell Fallen
    Every now and then a game comes along that's so radically different it leaves everybody wondering: will it work? The Secret World is just such a game. We've been exploring its mysteries for months so that we could tell you early on whether this unique, horror-themed MMO is for you.
    Reviews
    Wed, Jul 04, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • ddo_motu-review-title-large

    DDO's first expansion, Menace of the Underdark, has launched. Is adventuring in the Forgotten Realms worth buying? Read Ten Ton Hammer's review of Menace of the Underdark and find out.

    Reviews
    Thu, Jun 28, 2012
    jeffprime
  • swtor-review-attach

    Has BioWare stumbled upon the magical recipe for MMOG success with Star Wars: The Old Republic, or is it missing some integral ingredients beneath its sugary IP frosting? Find out in our full review!

    Reviews
    Thu, Dec 22, 2011
    Sardu
  • Tier 13 square banner

    Patch 4.3 is looming and many players are excited about the new tier 13 raid gear being introduced, what are the sets really like?

    Reviews
    Sun, Oct 09, 2011
    Messiah
  • ThrallTwilightOfTheAspectsCover.jpg
    We take a detailed look at the latest World of Warcraft novel "Thrall: Twilight of the Aspects" to see if it's worth the money or not.
    Reviews
    Wed, Jul 27, 2011
    Xerin
  • Cata box

    Blizzard is known for two main things: taking forever to release a game and releasing some of the most critically acclaimed and successful games in the market.  With all the hype that was around and t

    Reviews
    Mon, Jan 03, 2011
    Messiah
  • global-agenda-post.jpg

    Typically an MMO these days is focused around PvE first, with PvP being somewhat of an afterthought or totally ignored from a balance perspective.

    Reviews
    Fri, Dec 24, 2010
    Stow
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net