Star Wars: The Old Republic Opinions

Game Banner
  • SWTOR_01_04
    Accelerated XP events are great for a lot of people, but there's a darker side as well.
    Opinions
    Tue, Apr 15, 2014
    gunky
  • GG_22_08
    Wherein the Grumpy Gamer laments on the amount of resources committed to one feature.
    Opinions
    Fri, Mar 28, 2014
    gunky
  • ESO_03_06
    A look at the various aspects of the Elder Scrolls Online, and how they stack up against other games on the market.
    Opinions
    Sun, Feb 09, 2014
    gunky
  • SWTOR_GSF_02
    BioWare's decision to release SWTOR's Galactic Starfighter expansion as PvP-only was questionable at best. But that doesn't necessarily mean it's all bad.
    Opinions
    Thu, Dec 12, 2013
    gunky
  • SWTOR_GSF01_06
    Two years after SWTOR's launch, BioWare's "Super-Secret Space Project" is finally coming into view - as a PvP-only expansion.
    Opinions
    Fri, Oct 11, 2013
    gunky
  • CSS_02
    MMOs have branched out fairly far from their roots, especially in terms of social interaction.
    Opinions
    Tue, Sep 03, 2013
    gunky
  • GW2_fireworks.JPG
    Trying to figure out what to play this holiday? No worries. We’ve got you covered!
    Opinions
    Mon, Jul 01, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • gw2boxart.jpg
    ArenaNet recently lowered the entry cost into Guild Wars 2 so we've decided to take a look at the few major MMOs out there, the basic pricing plans, and the comparative cost of them.
    Features, Opinions
    Thu, Jun 06, 2013
    Xerin
  • EXPLOIT_cat
    Two games were plagued by players taking advantage of major glitches last week, and the fallout from those exploits continues.
    Opinions
    Tue, May 28, 2013
    gunky
  • SWTOR_DYE_tz
    SWTOR's Customization update has some really good features, but one glaring mistake paints the rest of it in random, over-priced and garish colours.
    Opinions
    Tue, May 21, 2013
    gunky
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net