LEGO Universe + Anonymous Reviews

  • Diablo3-Reaper-of-Souls-Logo.jpg

    Diablo III: Reaper of Souls brings in new content and a new loot system into D3. Is it worth taking another look at the game or should you pass this one up? Our review tells all here at Ten Ton Hammer.

    Reviews
    Sun, Apr 13, 2014
    Xerin
  • esologo.jpg
    We haven't had enough time in Tamriel to form a true opinion of The Elder Scrolls Online, but we do know everyone is dying to know how the game is so far, so our review in progress shares what we think of our experiences so far in the world of TESO.
    Reviews
    Mon, Apr 07, 2014
    Xerin
  • SoD_03_03
    The small-studio, low-budget, zombie-powered sleeper hit gets a full assessment. See why it surprised us.
    Reviews
    Mon, Jan 20, 2014
    gunky
  • LOTRO_HD06_07
    Our hands-on experience with LotRO's latest expansion showed us why West Rohan is the place to be.
    Reviews
    Wed, Dec 04, 2013
    gunky
  • path-of-exile.jpg

    Is Path of Exile fun and exciting or is it the same thing we've seen before? Find our with our latest review of this hack and slash dungeon crawler that's now live.

    Reviews
    Mon, Oct 28, 2013
    Xerin
  • MWO-header.jpg
    Is MechWarrior Online the game for you? Here’s our review to help you answer that question.
    Reviews
    Fri, Sep 20, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • 020.jpg

    We take a look at Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn to see if it's this summers blockbuster or still resides within the shadow of the past release.

    Reviews
    Mon, Sep 09, 2013
    Xerin
  • naga-front.jpg
    Razer today announced its newest mouse, the Razer Naga 2014. Ten Ton Hammer takes a closer look in our Razer Naga 2014 Review.
    Reviews
    Tue, Jul 30, 2013
    B. de la Durantaye
  • Marvel Heroes Review | Sentinel seek and destroy
    Does destroying everything in your path appeal to you? Marvel Heroes thinks it should. But will you want in on this action?
    Reviews
    Fri, Jun 21, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • NW_18_07

    Neverwinter finally makes the short leap out of open beta and into a full-blown live launch. Find out what to expect with our full review.

    Reviews
    Thu, Jun 20, 2013
    gunky
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net