Archive

Sword of the New World + Dungeons & Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited Reviews

  • ddo_motu-review-title-large

    DDO's first expansion, Menace of the Underdark, has launched. Is adventuring in the Forgotten Realms worth buying? Read Ten Ton Hammer's review of Menace of the Underdark and find out.

    Reviews
    Thu, Jun 28, 2012
    jeffprime
  • ddo_phiarlan_carnival_001
    Turbine has recently released Update 5 for Dungeons and Dragons Online. Included in that update is the newest Adventure Pack, Phiarlan Carnival.
    Reviews
    Mon, Aug 09, 2010
    jeffprime
  • microthumb2.jpg

    W
    Features, Opinions, Reviews
    Tue, Jul 13, 2010
    Medawky
  • DDO_Nasty_Pirate

    Turbine has recently released Update 4 for Dungeons & Dragons Online. Included in the update is a new Adventure Pack, Sentinels of Stormreach.

    Reviews
    Mon, May 03, 2010
    mattlow
  • preview.jpg

    Dungeons & Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited is the free-to-play reincarnation of its subscription-based predecessor, Dungeons & Dragons Online: Stormreach.

    Reviews
    Mon, Jan 04, 2010
    Dalmarus
  • dancer

    Since Dungeons and Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited has gone Free 2 Play the population has boomed. Free is a good price tag for any game, but is DDO worth the download? Ten Ton Hammer Executive...

    Reviews
    Mon, Nov 30, 2009
    B. de la Durantaye
  • The Game Review loaded up and reviewed Tabula Rasa this week providing their take on the game. The game seemed to go over very well with the author, the minor exception being single player value (which should've scored a "doy").

    Reviews
    Fri, Jan 04, 2008
    RadarX
  • Call it a re-review
    Reviews
    Mon, Dec 31, 2007
    Ralsu
  • A Korean MMOG Worth Playing?

    games xtreme has taken a look at the Korean MMOG Sword of the New World:

    When I receive an e-mail telling me that I’ve been invited to play a port of a Korean MMORPG I get filled with a sense of dread (Codemasters I’m looking in your direction). Simply put Korean style games don’t appeal to a wide western audience. I got that familiar feeling when I received my invite to play Sword of the New World.
    Reviews
    Tue, Aug 28, 2007
    Shayalyn
  • Broken English, frenzied combat, and Victorian-era giant spiders is where it's at.

    Reviews
    Mon, Aug 20, 2007
    Aelryn
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net