Archive

Guild Wars 2 + EverQuest Features

  • Meet the new lead designer!

    Features, Interviews
    Thu, Jun 26, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • You'd think they'd release patch notes same day.

    Features
    Thu, Jun 19, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Hooorah! PvP/PvE Balancing

    Guild Wars gives a preview of what is in store tomorrow when the PvP/PvE skill balancing changes take effect.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, May 22, 2008
    Ram
  • Age old question, age old battle.

    Isaiah Cartwright, Game Designer from ArenaNet helps answer this debate and how to relate the two.

    Features, Interviews
    Tue, May 20, 2008
    Ram
  • When Smed Speaks, Gamers Listen!
    Features, Interviews
    Mon, May 19, 2008
    Shayalyn
  • From Shadowknights, to Progression Servers, to possible upcoming changes.

    The Everquest Dev's recently held a Q&A chat session with MMORPG.com. Here's a sample of the log.

    Features, Interviews
    Thu, May 15, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Tell them what YOU want to hear!

    SOE is taking suggestions for various panels at the SOE Fan Faire this summer.

    Features
    Tue, May 13, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Keeping you up to date.

    The Dev's at Guild Wars have released their current Dev update. It's short, but informative.

    Features
    Mon, May 12, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Meet Guild: Dark Alley

    Dark Alley is a guild that prefers a very offensive build designed to kill. Check out their history, strategy, future plans and more.

    Features
    Wed, May 07, 2008
    Ram
  • This guy's artwork is amazing.

    Features, Interviews
    Thu, May 01, 2008
    Morvelaira
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net