Archive

Guild Wars 2 + EverQuest Previews

  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • GW2 - Bird Dome

    The latest major game update for Guild Wars 2 – The Queen’s Speech - kicks off tomorrow, just in time for the free trial this weekend.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Aug 19, 2013
    Sardu
  • GW2-WvW-Tower.jpg

    GW2’s Last Stand at Southsun update goes live later today. Get an early look at what’s new after the jump.

    Previews, Video, News
    Tue, May 28, 2013
    Martuk
  • GW2-FnF-The-Razing.jpg

    ArenaNet teases the first details for Guild Wars 2’s March update and third installment of the Flame & Frost saga.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Wed, Mar 06, 2013
    Martuk
  • MMO-XMAS_rift-01

    It's that special time of year where children dream of sugar plums and perfect strangers kiss under the mistletoe. As usual, most MMOs have holiday-themed events, and Ten Ton Hammer is here with part one of our seasonal wonderland showcase.

    Previews
    Sat, Dec 22, 2012
    jeffprime
  • gw2-ranger-animal-companions-attach

    Continuing our Guild Wars 2 preview series, this week we take a closer look at the various types of in-game pets, starting with an overview and video of the ranger's animal companions.

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Apr 17, 2012
    Sardu
  • black-citadel-charr-patrol-sm.jpg

    We kick off our article series from the recent closed beta event for Guild Wars 2 with a detailed look at some of the gameplay systems players will be introduced to when first entering the game.

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Mar 26, 2012
    Sardu
  • chart-of-mmo-awesome

    Ten Ton Hammer weighs in on the recent Guild Wars 2 press beta event with our initial impressions on exploration, personal stories, and a whole lot more.

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Feb 22, 2012
    Sardu
  • GW2-Mesmer.jpg

    ArenaNet reveals a barrage of new information on the final Guild Wars 2 class, the mesmer.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Wed, Dec 14, 2011
    Martuk
  • EQ_Veil-Of-Alaris-resplendent-temple
    SOE’s Eric Cleaver takes us on a hands-on tour  of the newly unveiled continent, new guild housing,  and lore surrounding EverQuest’s 18th expansion, Veil of Alaris.

    Previews
    Tue, Nov 08, 2011
    Ethec
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net