Archive
Daily Tip: Human characters can choose their ancestry from Ascalonian, Canthan, Elonian and Krytan

Guild Wars 2 Features

  • Nothing is closing, merely moving

    Features, Interviews
    Wed, Sep 24, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • You'd think they'd release patch notes same day.

    Features
    Thu, Jun 19, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Hooorah! PvP/PvE Balancing

    Guild Wars gives a preview of what is in store tomorrow when the PvP/PvE skill balancing changes take effect.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, May 22, 2008
    Ram
  • Age old question, age old battle.

    Isaiah Cartwright, Game Designer from ArenaNet helps answer this debate and how to relate the two.

    Features, Interviews
    Tue, May 20, 2008
    Ram
  • Keeping you up to date.

    The Dev's at Guild Wars have released their current Dev update. It's short, but informative.

    Features
    Mon, May 12, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Meet Guild: Dark Alley

    Dark Alley is a guild that prefers a very offensive build designed to kill. Check out their history, strategy, future plans and more.

    Features
    Wed, May 07, 2008
    Ram
  • This guy's artwork is amazing.

    Features, Interviews
    Thu, May 01, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • And our forefathers gave us Guild Wars...

    Features
    Wed, Apr 23, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Three years since it's release Guild Wars is still going strong.

    It might be time to check out or check back with Guild Wars.

    Features, Opinions
    Tue, Apr 22, 2008
    Ram
  • You can't just assume that "things will work out."

    The third part of a continuing Guild Wars state of the game focuses on another aspect of PvP-- coordination.

    Features
    Wed, Apr 02, 2008
    Aelryn
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net