Archive

Torchlight + World of Warcraft Reviews

  • Damage Report!
    Reviews
    Mon, Jun 09, 2008
    Shayalyn
  • Hip or Hyped? You Decide!
    Reviews
    Fri, May 23, 2008
    Shayalyn
  • At last, the fight with Kael'thas.

    Reviews
    Fri, May 23, 2008
    Xerin
  • TTH EXCLUSIVE


    Reviews
    Mon, Feb 25, 2008
    Messiah
  • TTH EXCLUSIVE


    Reviews
    Mon, Feb 25, 2008
    Messiah
  • Looking at WoW through a magnifying glass.
    Reviews
    Mon, Feb 25, 2008
    Xerin
  • WoW Art!
    Reviews
    Fri, Feb 01, 2008
    Shayalyn
  • Take a look, it's in a book, on reading rainbow!

    We pick apart the recently finished three part epic: Warcraft: The Sunwell Trilogy. Is it worth the read or better left alone? We give you our honest opinion on this question and the answer may be shocking.

    Reviews
    Mon, Sep 24, 2007
    Aelryn
  • Read along as Shay hates on WoW, and be sure to send her lots of angry protest letters if you disagree with her.

    World of Warcraft wraps up Karen "Shayalyn" Hertzberg's look back at three fantasy MMOGs worth playing. This review looks at WoW from another angle--from that of a gamer who doesn't actually enjoy the game, but recognizes its quality and impact on the MMOG genre.

    Reviews
    Thu, Sep 20, 2007
    Aelryn
  • WoW Report: The Burning Crusade

    ThinkGaming.org has updated their site today with a look at World of Warcraft's Burning Crusade.

    It has been a while since we have published a WoW Report. The main reason was because I was not playing the game that much. Now the expansion The Burning Crusade is out so it’s time to get back into the game! We are going to try to make this a once a week feature published every Thursday.

    Get clicking to learn more.

    Reviews
    Thu, Apr 12, 2007
    LadySirse
  • RSS feed

    News from around the 'Net