Archive

TERA: Rising Previews

  • Sirjuka-Gallery-Boss.jpg

    TERA reveals details about a new instance slated for release with the Argon Queen update - Sirjuka Gallery.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Wed, Aug 08, 2012
    Martuk
  • An_Aran_Berserker_with_rock_hard_abs..._literally.jpg
    Ten Ton Hammer's Ethec metes out the axe-hefting highs and ladyboy lows of the latest entry to the MMO scrapbook: TERA.
    Previews, Opinions
    Mon, May 07, 2012
    Ethec
  • TERA-Temple-of-Temerity.jpg

    En Masse Entertainment reveals the third installment of their TERA dungeon video series with the Temple of Temerity.

    Previews, Video, News
    Mon, Mar 19, 2012
    Martuk
  • TERA_ScreenShot_1.jpg

    Billed as “the first true action MMO,” TERA aims to keep you aiming (and dodging, and blocking). Does it deliver on its promise? And how does it stack up against its competitors in other departments? Our first look provides some answers.

    Previews
    Wed, Feb 15, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • TERA-Forum-Revamp.png

    En Masse Entertainment gets ready for the upcoming launch of TERA by teasing the new images of the new official forums.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Fri, Jan 06, 2012
    Martuk
  • tera_gamescom09
    We've explored the melee classes of TERA with several hands-on articles. Now it's time to look at the Sorcerer class from our hands-on time at gamescom 2011. Glass cannon? More like porcelain SMG.
    Previews
    Mon, Aug 22, 2011
    B. de la Durantaye
  • TERA_E3_Action0006
    Journey through the mysterious depths of the Dark Cathedral fighting Big Ass Monsters and other creatures in TERA’s latest video walkthrough. Bow-firing panda bears are optional.

    Previews, Video
    Mon, Jul 11, 2011
    jeffprime
  • TERA_E3_Environment0002

    For our latest hands-on with TERA's action combat system, we spent some time getting up close and personal with two of the game's melee classes. Find our how they stacked up in our full report.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Jun 16, 2011
    Sardu
  • Tera_Political4
    E3 2011 boasted a number of surprises but we weren’t expecting one from TERA. In a game known for all action, all the time, TERA is making a decidedly diplomatic turn.

    Previews
    Wed, Jun 15, 2011
    Ethec
  • TERAGDC_SmugglersHideout_02
    At GDC 2011, the En Masse crew reiterated their claim that they’re bringing the most action-packed MMO experience to the west in TERA. They even brought talking points that, they promised, would be self evident in the level 20 dungeon instance laid out like a buffet of gaming goodness on the 4 desktops before us. Advanced AI, a clean interface, combos, and “big ass monsters” were on the menu, but was the proof in the pudding? We journeyed into Smuggler’s Hideout to see for ourselves.
    Features, Previews
    Fri, Mar 04, 2011
    Ethec
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net