Archive

Aika + Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning + Allods Online + Aion Previews

  • MMO-XMAS_raiderz

    The holiday season is in full swing and many MMOs are having special events to celebrate. Grab a tankard of eggnog as Ten Ton Hammer continues to highlight these winter wonderland happenings.

    Previews
    Thu, Dec 20, 2012
    jeffprime
  • Aion-Abyss_Gear.jpg

    NCsoft offers a peek at new PvP, PvE, crafted and cosmetic items coming with Aion’s 4.0 update.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Mon, Dec 10, 2012
    Martuk
  • Aion-Bard-Music.jpg

    In this case bad music really does kill. NCsoft reveals a look at Aion’s new instrument of destruction – the Bard.

    Previews, Video, News
    Wed, Nov 14, 2012
    Martuk
  • Aion-Tiamats-Stronghold-Boss.jpg

    Get a peek behind the curtain at Aion’s new six-person instance scheduled to release with update 3.5.

    Previews, Images, News
    Mon, Sep 24, 2012
    Martuk
  • aion27-story
    Will a big injection of PvP bring back the hardcore players who left it? Or is it too little, too late for our winged MMO?
    Previews
    Wed, Oct 12, 2011
    Stow
  • Allods-Reincarnation.jpg

    Allods Online’s previews its new Reincarnation system that gives players the option to create a new character from their old one.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Mon, Jun 13, 2011
    Martuk
  • Aion-2.5-Arena-03
    I wasn't alone when shortly after Aion's launch in September of 2009 I found myself getting a little bored. The game was nice looking, and had some decent mechanics but overall the solo grind through the levels left me begging for some group content. By the time I had reached a level where the first group dungeon was open to us many of my friends had quit and I found myself back at square one. Alone in an MMORPG.
    Features, Previews
    Fri, May 20, 2011
    B. de la Durantaye
  • aion_pet-image09

    NCsoft has introduced a host of changes to Aion with the 2.5 "Empyrean Calling" patch. Ten Ton Hammer got a sneak peek at the new pet changes coming players’ way. Not only are there new pets, but there is also a new system to keep track of the pet’s mood as well as a new pet management system and gifts for taking care of your pets well. See how it all comes together in the following preview guide!

    Previews
    Tue, May 17, 2011
    jeffprime
  • aion_AdvancedGraphics2
    Aion is getting a major upgrade with the 2.5 Empyrean Calling patch and Ten Ton Hammer has got the exclusive sneak peek at the 2.5 Empyrean Calling Feature Guide. To get you pumped for the new update, check out the Empyrean Calling Highlight Video and keep reading to see the update's features.
    Previews
    Wed, May 11, 2011
    jeffprime
  • Allods_New24manRaid-8bosses
    Previews
    Wed, Mar 16, 2011
    Ethec
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net