Archive

The Secret World + John Scott Tynes Previews

  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • TSW-Issue6.jpg

    The Secret World’s latest update serves up a cultist conspiracy, a new auxiliary weapon, and danger from beyond the veil.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Fri, Feb 22, 2013
    Martuk
  • MMO-XMAS_rift-01

    It's that special time of year where children dream of sugar plums and perfect strangers kiss under the mistletoe. As usual, most MMOs have holiday-themed events, and Ten Ton Hammer is here with part one of our seasonal wonderland showcase.

    Previews
    Sat, Dec 22, 2012
    jeffprime
  • TSW-Bylos-Issue2.jpg

    The Secret World previews new weapons, missions, and how to get a shave and a haircut in the Issue #2 update.

    Previews, Video, News
    Wed, Sep 12, 2012
    Martuk
  • TSW New York Raid
    Funcom is preparing to launch The Secret World's second major update, Issue #2. Martin Bruusgaard and Joel Bylos shared the details about cosmetic updates, rocket launchers, new raids and more at gamescom 2012.
    Previews, Interviews
    Sun, Aug 19, 2012
    Ethec
  • TSW Polaris Dungeon
    Another beta weekend for The Secret World is approaching! Ten Ton Hammer has been hitting the TSW press beta hard so we can prepare you to make the most of your weekend adventure with the game.
    Previews, Guides
    Fri, Jun 15, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • TSW_boss_fight
    Ten Ton Hammer ventured to the edge of the abyss to bring back the ancient secrets of a 1000 year old war in The Secret World's Darkness War dungeon. We share our tips for tackling some of the toughest boss encounters yet.
    Previews, Guides
    Fri, Jun 15, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • TSW Machine Tyrant
    Ten Ton Hammer has been to Hell and back! We tackled The Secret World's Hell Rising and returned with a preview and video walk-through of this challenging dungeon off The Savage Coast.
    Previews, Guides
    Tue, Jun 05, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • TSW Polaris Dungeon
    Ten Ton Hammer ventured into The Polaris to dungeon crawl with Funcom's Tor Andersen. What we uncovered was no "newbie" experience--dungeons in The Secret World are tough! Our preview and video detail how tough.
    Previews
    Sat, Jun 02, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • TSW-Blue-Mountain-Overlook.jpg
    Continuing our preview series for The Secret World, we take a closer look at the third and final zone of Solomon Island, the Blue Mountain.
    Features, Previews
    Fri, May 25, 2012
    Sardu
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net