Archive

PlanetSide 2 Previews

  • PlanetSide-2-Hossin-5

    PlanetSide 2's Matt Higby and Tramell Isaac introduce us to Nexus, the new battle island, and Hossin, an all new fourth continent featuring lessons learned from PlanetSide 2's first 8 months, at SOE Live 2013.

    Previews
    Sat, Aug 03, 2013
    Ethec
  • PlanetSide2-Flash-Passenger.jpg

    SOE previews some of the new changes coming to PlanetSide 2 memberships, game content, and features.

    Previews, Video, News
    Tue, Mar 12, 2013
    Martuk
  • PlanetSide2-Esamir-Liberator.jpg

    Sony Online Entertainment heats up the battle on PlanetSide 2’s new icy continent of Esamir.

    Previews, Press Release, Video, News
    Fri, Oct 05, 2012
    Martuk
  • PS2-SpotPlayer
    We got our hands on the PlanetSide 2 beta, and we're authorized to give you a look at what's coming, and to point out some of the key differences between PlanetSide and it's successor, PlanetSide 2.
    Previews
    Thu, Aug 30, 2012
    ricoxg
  • PS2 NC fp armsr VS
    We sat down to play PlanetSide 2 at gamescom 2012 in the company of Executive Producer Josh Hackney and learned how the game provides an "us, not me" FPS experience.
    Previews
    Fri, Aug 17, 2012
    Ethec
  • PS2_Screens_VS_jumpjetstogal
    We recently had the opportunity to visit the SOE offices and spend some quality time with PlanetSide 2, getting a much better feel for what makes the game tick.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jul 17, 2012
    Sardu
  • PlanetSide2-Drop-Pod.jpg

    A new video takes a trip through the PlanetSide 2 beta to see some of the sights and vehicles.

    Previews, Video, News
    Tue, Jul 17, 2012
    Martuk
  • PS2_E3.Screen_VanuEngineer
    We got our hands on Planetside 2 on the E3 2012 show floor and learned that this game scores high marks for being more than just a massive shooter for players with lightning-quick reflexes.
    Previews
    Wed, Jun 06, 2012
    Sardu
  • PS2-Quad.jpg

    PlanetSide 2 serves up a look at the common pool ATV known as the Quad.

    Previews, Images, News, Official Announcements
    Fri, Jan 13, 2012
    Martuk
  • ps2_Screen Shot 3
    Find out how SOE plans to advance the MMOFPS genre with PlanetSide 2.

    Previews
    Mon, Jul 11, 2011
    B. de la Durantaye
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net