Archive

Tabula Rasa + EverQuest Images

  • This week is all about the War College for Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa. Adding to the list of great event coverage, Critters submits her official reports of the goings on down in Texas.

    Images, Media
    Fri, Jun 20, 2008
    Taea
  • Patrolling AFS bases and Control Points everywhere, the Mechs in Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa are a force to be reckoned with.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Jun 18, 2008
    Taea
  • Few things bring more hate and discontent to soldiers in Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa, than a fight with an Atta.

    Images, Media
    Thu, Jun 12, 2008
    Taea
  • All you Bane better run; Mirabel's got a Leech Gun.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Jun 04, 2008
    Taea
  • Who knew Kael in Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa could be so photogenic? The Screenshot of the Week comes from A. Scalzo, an AFS soldier with a new friend.

    Images, Media
    Wed, May 28, 2008
    Taea
  • In this week's Screenshot of the Week for Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa, AFS soldier Rygar Moxley arrives at the battlefront by Dropship, prepped and ready to go.

    Images, Media
    Wed, May 21, 2008
    Taea
  • NCsoft pushed out Deployment 8 yesterday, a new patch for Richard Garriott’s Tabula Rasa.

    Images, Media
    Tue, May 20, 2008
    Taea
  • Screenshot of the Week is a feature of player-submitted game images of Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa.

    Images, Media
    Wed, May 14, 2008
    Taea
  • A happy couple playing Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa honeymooned in Eloh Vale. While there they snapped this great shot of the two of them meeting with Gabriel, a real living Eloh.

    Images, Media
    Thu, May 08, 2008
    Taea
  • Sometimes you just can't get any privacy in Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Apr 30, 2008
    Taea
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net