Archive

Tabula Rasa + EverQuest Images

  • Experimenting on the Atta; what's the harm?

    Images, Media
    Wed, Apr 23, 2008
    Taea
  • The new Kael are tough, but not tough enough. This latest Screenshot of the week from Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa shows a squad inside Outpost Inferno, taking on the Bane.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Apr 16, 2008
    Taea
  • This weeks screenshot of the week is brought to you by the letter "A" for artifact. This weeks shows us the discovery of an Eloh relic deep inside a cave system and is taken by Dreadla Kildark.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Apr 09, 2008
    RadarX
  • Direct from the NCsoft team at Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa comes this week's screenshot of the week.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Apr 02, 2008
    Taea
  • This week's screenshot is of AFS Soldier Raphaël Greens of Cassiopeia as he watches the sun set through the beautiful and exotic Arieki Rain Trees in Torden Incline.

    Images, Media
    Fri, Mar 28, 2008
    Taea
  • We just can't get enough of the snaggle-toothed Thrax Hybrid race available in Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Mar 19, 2008
    Taea
  • This week's screenshot was submitted by M. Overman (Farlight of Cassiopiea) and features an alien sunset, which gives Atta Colony bridges of the Arieki Plains an almost surreal look.

    Images, Media
    Fri, Mar 14, 2008
    Taea
  • What is more beautiful than a naturally occurring waterfall?

    Images, Media
    Wed, Mar 05, 2008
    RadarX
  • NCsoft has posted the latest Screenshot of the week from Richard Garriott's Tabula Rasa. Those familiar with Trinity Bridge in Plateau will recognize the area where a secret portal can be activated.

    Images, Media
    Wed, Feb 20, 2008
    Taea
  • Lookin' good in black?

    Images, Media
    Fri, Feb 15, 2008
    Ethec
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net