Archive

City of Villains + EverQuest II + World of Warcraft + Age of Conan: Unchained + City of Heroes + Champions Online Features

  • 54-kill-old-content-square.jpg

    Patch 5.4 brought with it many great ways to gear up quickly, but did it go too far?

    Features, Opinions, Item Guides, Guides
    Tue, Sep 24, 2013
    Messiah
  • Ulduar.jpg
    Does the lack of 5-man instances in Mists of Pandaria spell the end for this type of dungeon, or is there hope for the return of the 5-man in the future?
    Features, Opinions
    Sat, Sep 21, 2013
    Mem
  • Ulduar.jpg
    A basic overview of the brand new Flexible Raid difficulty in World of Warcraft.
    Basics, Features, Guides
    Fri, Sep 20, 2013
    Mem
  • proving-grounds-square.jpg

    Detailed information on completing the gold level challenges in the Proving Grounds.

    Features, Guides
    Mon, Sep 16, 2013
    Messiah
  • BlizzardHotfixesBlog.jpg
    An overview of the most recent hotfixes for Patch 5.4.
    Features
    Sat, Sep 14, 2013
    Mem
  • GarroshHellscreamOrgbig.jpg
    Five theories on what might be the final fate of Garrosh Hellscream.
    Features
    Fri, Sep 13, 2013
    Mem
  • hearthstone-vs-magic-square.jpg

    A comparison of Blizzard's new Collectable Card Game to the grand daddy of CCG's Magic The Gathering.

    Features, Opinions
    Tue, Sep 10, 2013
    Messiah
  • shaohao-rep-square.jpg

    Can you find a way to become exhalted with the last Pandarian Emperor, Shaohao? Find out how right here.

    Features, Zone Info, Guides
    Sun, Sep 08, 2013
    Messiah
  • Clipboard01s.jpg
    We take a moment of our time to compare FFXIV: ARR to the World of Warcraft to see if fans from either game would enjoy the other.
    Features, Opinions
    Sat, Sep 07, 2013
    Xerin
  • TimelessIsleBridge
    Five ways to gear up your fresh level 90 for Patch 5.4.
    Features
    Fri, Sep 06, 2013
    Mem
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net