Archive

EverQuest II + EverQuest + Star Wars Galaxies + Planetside + The Agency + Free Realms + EverQuest Online Adventures + DC Universe Online + Vanguard: Saga of Heroes Previews

  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • DCUO-DLC8-Celes-Guardians-Light

    Today SOE announced DLC 8: Sons of Trigon for DC Universe Online, featuring a magic-focused romp through a demonically twisted Gotham City controlled by DC's own devil, 2 new PvP Legends characters, new Celestial powers and much more. Join us as Creative Director Jens Andersen walks us through this massive Fall 2013 DLC at SOE Live 2013. 

    Previews
    Sat, Aug 03, 2013
    Ethec
  • DCUO.jpg
    Unable to resist the call of the shiny blue glow of the PS4 dualshock controller, we dove into DCUO at E3 2013, Bizarro style.
    Features, Previews
    Wed, Jun 12, 2013
    Sardu
  • DCUO-lair

    Have you ever wanted to sneak inside a superhero’s (or super-villain’s) lair? Jens Andersen, Creative Director for DC Universe Online, led us on a quick virtual tour of the game's upcoming DLC, Home Turf.

    Previews
    Thu, Jan 24, 2013
    Shayalyn
  • MMO-XMAS_rift-01

    It's that special time of year where children dream of sugar plums and perfect strangers kiss under the mistletoe. As usual, most MMOs have holiday-themed events, and Ten Ton Hammer is here with part one of our seasonal wonderland showcase.

    Previews
    Sat, Dec 22, 2012
    jeffprime
  • EQ2_exp09_dun_deep_chelsith03

    The 9th expansion for Everquest II, Chains of Eternity, launches November 13th and players will be exploring the afterlife zones of the Ethernere. Ten Ton Hammer sat down with Sony Online Entertainment for a preview of Chains of Eternity.

    Previews
    Fri, Nov 09, 2012
    jeffprime
  • DCUO-Witch-Update.jpg

    SOE offers a look at DC Universe Online’s Halloween plans with a preview of Game Update 19.

    Previews, News
    Fri, Sep 28, 2012
    Martuk
  • DCUO-Tides-of-War-01.jpg

    DC Universe Online primes a new event for this summer that will add new missions, an Alert and more.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Wed, Jul 11, 2012
    Martuk
  • Skyshrine-Illusion
    Ten Ton Hammer toured EverQuest II Game Update 63: Skyshrine with Producer Holly Longdale and Game Designer Carlos Mora. We got in touch with our inner dragon and came away with screenshots - lots of screenshots - of the unique characters and lofty places in this content-rich update due to hit servers today.
    Previews
    Mon, Apr 30, 2012
    Ethec
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net