Archive

EverQuest II + EverQuest + Lord of the Rings Online + Mines of Moria Previews

  • Shadow Odyssey - 04

    Lavastorm is for many EverQuest II veterans a place of traumatizing memories and bitter frustration. SOE's next game update plans to change all that by revamping the entire zone making it more...

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Mar 10, 2009
    RadarX
  • Ice Guardian

    Can you feel the love in the air? Yes, that's right it is February and time to share hearts, poems, and chocolates with your favorite Norrathian sweetheart. SOE has announced the Erollisi Day...

    Features, Previews
    Sat, Feb 07, 2009
    Savanja
  • Wyvern Small

    Lavastorm is easily one of the fan favorite zones in EQ2 which is exactly why players are excitedly awaiting it's revamp that will be coming with Game Update 51. What can we expect to see when it...

    Features, Previews
    Fri, Feb 06, 2009
    Savanja
  • Timorous Deep

    Our favorite little halfing, Niami Denmother, has been hard at work once again getting read for the Erollisi Day Event in EverQuest II.

    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jan 27, 2009
    Savanja
  • Features, Previews
    Mon, Nov 03, 2008
    Cody Bye
  • Deep in the depths of Lavastrom...

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Oct 23, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Crawling with undead? Quick! We need a Paladin!

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Oct 20, 2008
    Morvelaira
  • Dungeons are a gamer's best friend. Most massively multiplayer online gamers take pride in the number of dungeons they've traversed and are
    Features, Previews
    Wed, Oct 01, 2008
    Cody Bye
  • Fly you fools!

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Sep 11, 2008
    Aurael
  • Can you unlock the gates to Moria or shall none pass?

    Features, Previews
    Wed, Aug 13, 2008
    Medeor
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net