EverQuest II + EverQuest + Star Wars: The Old Republic Previews

  • Quesh-Huttball.jpg

    Giradda the Hutt is back with a new location for that popular Star Wars: The Old Republic PvP sport known as Huttball.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Mon, Mar 10, 2014
    Martuk
  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • SWTOR-Talaos-City.jpg

    BioWare drops an SIS Intel report with new details and images from around the new planet of Makeb.

    Previews, Images, News
    Fri, Apr 05, 2013
    Martuk
  • SW_DIS_02
    When greedy corporate gangsters wish upon a star, our fears come true...
    Previews
    Mon, Apr 01, 2013
    gunky
  • SWTOR-Toborro.jpg

    SWTOR Lead Writer Charles Boyd sheds some light on the new planet of Makeb in the Rise of the Hutt Cartel expansion.

    Previews, News, Blogs
    Fri, Mar 08, 2013
    Martuk
  • EQ2_exp09_dun_deep_chelsith03

    The 9th expansion for Everquest II, Chains of Eternity, launches November 13th and players will be exploring the afterlife zones of the Ethernere. Ten Ton Hammer sat down with Sony Online Entertainment for a preview of Chains of Eternity.

    Previews
    Fri, Nov 09, 2012
    jeffprime
  • SWTOR-Grand-Acquisition.jpg

    BioWare offers a look at the next in-game event for Star Wars: The Old Republic with a new teaser trailer.

    Previews, Video, News
    Mon, Aug 13, 2012
    Martuk
  • Skyshrine-Illusion
    Ten Ton Hammer toured EverQuest II Game Update 63: Skyshrine with Producer Holly Longdale and Game Designer Carlos Mora. We got in touch with our inner dragon and came away with screenshots - lots of screenshots - of the unique characters and lofty places in this content-rich update due to hit servers today.
    Previews
    Mon, Apr 30, 2012
    Ethec
  • eq2_tradeskills.jpg

    SOE Game Designer Brian “Omougi” Ferguson discusses planned changes to tradeskills in EverQuest II’s Skyshrine update.

    Previews, Interviews, News
    Fri, Mar 30, 2012
    Martuk
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net