Archive

EverQuest II + Lord of the Rings Online + Dragon Age: Origins Previews

  • LOTRO_EPICBATTLES_02
    Turbine gives a guided tour of the new Epic Battle system going live with Helm's Deep.
    Previews
    Sun, Nov 03, 2013
    gunky
  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • LOTRO_U11_03
    We get a guided tour of Wilderhome, the new region being introduced with LotRO's Update 11: Treachery of the White Hand
    Previews
    Sat, May 11, 2013
    gunky
  • LOTRO_u10_03.jpg
    We jump into the Erebor action with Turbine staffers to explore the second half of the Riders of Rohan instance cluster.
    Previews
    Wed, Feb 06, 2013
    gunky
  • MMO-XMAS_raiderz

    The holiday season is in full swing and many MMOs are having special events to celebrate. Grab a tankard of eggnog as Ten Ton Hammer continues to highlight these winter wonderland happenings.

    Previews
    Thu, Dec 20, 2012
    jeffprime
  • LOTRO_u9session_tz
    We get a guided tour of LotRO's upcoming instance cluster, which explores locations featured in The Hobbit, from the people who made it.
    Previews
    Tue, Dec 04, 2012
    gunky
  • EQ2_exp09_dun_deep_chelsith03

    The 9th expansion for Everquest II, Chains of Eternity, launches November 13th and players will be exploring the afterlife zones of the Ethernere. Ten Ton Hammer sat down with Sony Online Entertainment for a preview of Chains of Eternity.

    Previews
    Fri, Nov 09, 2012
    jeffprime
  • lotro_warsteeds
    At E3 2012, Ten Ton Hammer sallies forth to get our first look at mounted combat and daily quests coming in The Lord of the Rings Online: Riders of Rohan this fall.
    Premium Bonus
    Previews
    Fri, Jun 08, 2012
    B. de la Durantaye
  • Skyshrine-Illusion
    Ten Ton Hammer toured EverQuest II Game Update 63: Skyshrine with Producer Holly Longdale and Game Designer Carlos Mora. We got in touch with our inner dragon and came away with screenshots - lots of screenshots - of the unique characters and lofty places in this content-rich update due to hit servers today.
    Previews
    Mon, Apr 30, 2012
    Ethec
  • eq2_tradeskills.jpg

    SOE Game Designer Brian “Omougi” Ferguson discusses planned changes to tradeskills in EverQuest II’s Skyshrine update.

    Previews, Interviews, News
    Fri, Mar 30, 2012
    Martuk
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net