Archive

World of Warcraft + Ultima Online + EverQuest Previews

  • Mugen.JPG
    While talking to Richard Garriott at E3 2014, I brought up how thieves could steal from houses in UO, and he assured that "bug" wouldn't be in Shroud of the Avatar. Is that a bug or a feature when it comes to a hardcore MMO? We look at the concept in depth as our E3 2014 coverage continues.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    Xerin
  • garrison.jpg
    Player housing is coming to World of Warcraft and we have details of the reveal.
    Features, Previews
    Sun, Nov 10, 2013
    Xerin
  • Warlords of Draenor - New Raid Structure

    A look at the changes coming to the Raid system in World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor.

    Features, Previews, Guides
    Sun, Nov 10, 2013
    Messiah
  • DraenorMap
    A look into the zones to be found on Draenor, the brand new continent coming in the Warlords of Draenor expansion.
    Features, Previews, Zone Info, Guides
    Sat, Nov 09, 2013
    Mem
  • warlords-collections.jpg

    Learn all about the many changes to the bag, and collection systems that are meant to help us with Inventory Management in World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor.

    Features, Previews, Guides
    Sat, Nov 09, 2013
    Messiah
  • warlords-adventurer-banner-square.jpg

    A look at the new feature called Adventurer's Guide being added to World of Warcraft with the Warlords of Draenor.

    Features, Previews, Guides
    Sat, Nov 09, 2013
    Messiah
  • warlords-instance-square-banner.jpg

    Find out all about the new Dungeon and Raid instances being added to World of Warcraft when Warlords of Draenor launches.

    Features, Previews, Guides
    Sat, Nov 09, 2013
    Messiah
  • warlords-banner-square.jpg

    All the key information you need to know about Warlords of Draenor from BlizzCon 2013.

    Features, Previews, Guides
    Sat, Nov 09, 2013
    Messiah
  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • Halloween-back-image.jpg
    Check our list of which Halloween events your characters should be taking part in this year!
    Features, Previews, News, Special Pages
    Tue, Oct 22, 2013
    Dalmarus
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net