Archive

World of Warcraft + The Agency Reviews

  • MOP - Mists of Pandaria
    World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria is an expansion to the still reigning king of the MMO genre, which makes for high expectations. Did it meet them, fall short, or raise the bar once again? We review MoP and let you know how the fourth expansion stacks up.
    Reviews
    Mon, Oct 01, 2012
    Messiah
  • Tier 13 square banner

    Patch 4.3 is looming and many players are excited about the new tier 13 raid gear being introduced, what are the sets really like?

    Reviews
    Sun, Oct 09, 2011
    Messiah
  • ThrallTwilightOfTheAspectsCover.jpg
    We take a detailed look at the latest World of Warcraft novel "Thrall: Twilight of the Aspects" to see if it's worth the money or not.
    Reviews
    Wed, Jul 27, 2011
    Xerin
  • Cata box

    Blizzard is known for two main things: taking forever to release a game and releasing some of the most critically acclaimed and successful games in the market.  With all the hype that was around and t

    Reviews
    Mon, Jan 03, 2011
    Messiah
  • Cataclysm Logo
    Western Plaguelands, once a dead zone well on it’s way to becoming a replica of its neighboring zone; Eastern Plaguelands, has undergone some big changes in Cataclysm.
    Reviews
    Wed, Aug 11, 2010
    Mem
  • Cataclysm Logo
    Many changes have come with Cataclysm and the reemergence of Deathwing, however Thunder Bluff, the proud city of the Tauren, appears to have made it through the swirling tides of darkness relatively
    Reviews
    Mon, Aug 09, 2010
    Mem
  • OrcOrphanCrying
    Who doesn’t love a good WoW machinima filled with Horde pride? I know I do!
    Reviews
    Tue, Jul 06, 2010
    Mem
  • Whos-the-Tank-Still
    If you live on this planet you’ve probably seen or heard of Abbott and Costello’s classic skit “Who’s on First?“.
    Reviews
    Tue, Jun 08, 2010
    Mem
  • Parrot Text Zones

    Long ago there was very little floating combat text in World of Warcraft, but then Blizzard implemented its own version of the several available and popular scrolling combat text addons and included i

    Reviews
    Mon, May 24, 2010
    Messiah
  • BlindPriestScreenshot

    Something new is brewing here at Ten Ton Hammer. As a testament to the creative power of the WoW community we are pleased to present a brand new feature: WoW machinima reviews.

    Reviews
    Mon, May 17, 2010
    Mem
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net