Archive

EVE Online + Lord of the Rings Online + Dungeons & Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited + World of Warcraft Previews

  • LOTRO_u10_03.jpg
    We jump into the Erebor action with Turbine staffers to explore the second half of the Riders of Rohan instance cluster.
    Previews
    Wed, Feb 06, 2013
    gunky
  • DDO_U17_tz
    We sit down with the staff at Turbine for a look at DDO's forthcoming Update 17.
    Previews
    Tue, Jan 29, 2013
    gunky
  • Farmer Yoon Mining
    Big changes are coming to Sunsong Ranch in Patch 5.2, including the ability to purchase our beloved Sunsong Ranch.
    Features, Previews
    Thu, Dec 27, 2012
    Mem
  • MMO-XMAS_rift-01

    It's that special time of year where children dream of sugar plums and perfect strangers kiss under the mistletoe. As usual, most MMOs have holiday-themed events, and Ten Ton Hammer is here with part one of our seasonal wonderland showcase.

    Previews
    Sat, Dec 22, 2012
    jeffprime
  • MMO-XMAS_raiderz

    The holiday season is in full swing and many MMOs are having special events to celebrate. Grab a tankard of eggnog as Ten Ton Hammer continues to highlight these winter wonderland happenings.

    Previews
    Thu, Dec 20, 2012
    jeffprime
  • MMO-XMAS_raiderz

    The holiday season is in full swing and many MMOs are having special events to celebrate. Grab a tankard of eggnog as Ten Ton Hammer continues to highlight these winter wonderland happenings.

    Previews
    Thu, Dec 20, 2012
    jeffprime
  • MMO-XMAS_raiderz

    The holiday season is in full swing and many MMOs are having special events to celebrate. Grab a tankard of eggnog as Ten Ton Hammer continues to highlight these winter wonderland happenings.

    Previews
    Thu, Dec 20, 2012
    jeffprime
  • LOTRO_u9session_tz
    We get a guided tour of LotRO's upcoming instance cluster, which explores locations featured in The Hobbit, from the people who made it.
    Previews
    Tue, Dec 04, 2012
    gunky
  • DDO_u16-preview-end-of-road

    Turbine continues to add new Forgotten Realms content to Dungeons and Dragons Online with the upcoming Update 16: The Netherese Legacy. Not only do players get to adventure on behalf of the fabled Harpers, but a new druidic epic destiny is introduced: the Primal Avatar. Ten Ton Hammer got a hands-on preview of Update 16 from the Turbine team.

    Previews
    Mon, Nov 05, 2012
    jeffprime
  • Horde Brawlers Guild
    We break the first rule of the Brawler's Guild by bringing you a brief overview of what this underground fighting ring has in store for you in Patch 5.1.
    Features, Previews
    Wed, Oct 17, 2012
    Mem
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net