Archive

EVE Online + Huxley News

  • Can I haz patch infos?

    The patch notes for the latest EVE Online patch are out and available at their website.

    Trinity 1.2: Patch Notes, released 15 April 2008

    News
    Fri, Apr 11, 2008
    Aelryn
  • It's a very niche mag.

    EVE Online buffs should be excited to hear that the latest issue of the official EVE Online magazine, EON, has been released today.

    News
    Thu, Apr 10, 2008
    Aelryn
  • Tsk, tsk.

    EVE Online players will want to pay attention to this announcement so that they won't accidentally be accused of exploiting:

    News
    Thu, Apr 03, 2008
    Aelryn
  • Vote for Bill and get 20k ISK.

    More info has been announced on EVE Online's planned player council today.

    News
    Thu, Mar 20, 2008
    Aelryn
  • You look like you could use one.

    CCP announced a new recruit-a-friend program today for EVE Online players.

    News
    Tue, Mar 18, 2008
    Aelryn
  • Mission successful!

    The EVE team announced the successful deployment of their latest boost patch today.

    News
    Thu, Mar 13, 2008
    Aelryn
  • It's ALIVE! ...Dev Blog.

    Get ready for this month's EVE Online Live Dev Blog:

    News
    Mon, Mar 10, 2008
    Aelryn
  • We can rebuild it. We have the technology.

    The information on the latest EVE Online patch went out with this month's newsletter.

    Patch 1.1: Better Stronger Faster

    News
    Mon, Mar 03, 2008
    Aelryn
  • You could use the downtime to read a book or something.

    EVE Online is preparing to launch their next big patch: Version 1.0.2.

    News
    Wed, Feb 20, 2008
    Aelryn
  • With prizes and everything!

    The EVE Online people are hosting their 5th Alliance tournament PvP tournament, so get ready for a fight.

    News
    Fri, Feb 15, 2008
    Aelryn
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net