Archive

Pirates of the Burning Sea + Anonymous Reviews

  • PlanetSide 2 Review - Amerish Night
    Has PlanetSide's successor risen to meet the demands of a changing demographic? We stalked the forests of Amerish, battled the snow and chill of Esamir, and struggled through the dusty canyons of Indar to answer just that.
    Reviews
    Mon, Nov 26, 2012
    ricoxg
  • LOTRO_rvw_tz.jpg
    The Lord of the Rings Online is still in fighting form, and Riders of Rohan is its hard-hitting right cross. Here's our full review of LotRO's latest expansion. Forth Eorlingas!
    Reviews
    Tue, Oct 16, 2012
    gunky
  • MOP - Mists of Pandaria
    World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria is an expansion to the still reigning king of the MMO genre, which makes for high expectations. Did it meet them, fall short, or raise the bar once again? We review MoP and let you know how the fourth expansion stacks up.
    Reviews
    Mon, Oct 01, 2012
    Messiah
  • Borderlands 2 Logo

    Awesome multiplayer? Check. More guns than a 3rd-world nation at war? Check. Killer plot? Check. But what's under the hood of Borderlands 2? What's all this hype about anyway? Find out in our Borderlands 2 review.

    Reviews
    Thu, Sep 27, 2012
    B. de la Durantaye
  • Torchlight II Review
    Almost three years have passed since the original Torchlight was released to critical acclaim, and now Runic is back with the co-op enabled, open world enhanced sequel. Is Torchlight II blatantly better? Read on to find out!
    Reviews
    Fri, Sep 21, 2012
    gunky
  • GW2 characters
    When ArenaNet first released its MMO Manifesto we knew they were aiming for something revolutionary with Guild Wars 2. What we got is the first worthy successor to World of Warcraft.
    Reviews
    Tue, Aug 28, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • TSW Boss fight in Hell Fallen
    Every now and then a game comes along that's so radically different it leaves everybody wondering: will it work? The Secret World is just such a game. We've been exploring its mysteries for months so that we could tell you early on whether this unique, horror-themed MMO is for you.
    Reviews
    Wed, Jul 04, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • ddo_motu-review-title-large

    DDO's first expansion, Menace of the Underdark, has launched. Is adventuring in the Forgotten Realms worth buying? Read Ten Ton Hammer's review of Menace of the Underdark and find out.

    Reviews
    Thu, Jun 28, 2012
    jeffprime
  • TERA-review.jpg

    Is electric combat and competitive politics enough to set TERA afire across the Internet, or will it just blow up?

    Reviews
    Wed, May 30, 2012
    B. de la Durantaye
  • Diablo III Logo

    Well, hell has frozen over and Diablo 3 is now out. Was it worth the wait? Or should the box stoke the furnaces of hell?

    Reviews
    Wed, May 23, 2012
    Stow
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net