Pirates of the Burning Sea + Anonymous Previews

  • Dragon's-Prophet-Avanah-Forest-Wayfarers-Port

    Join us as we take a look at SOE’s novel new MMORPG with Senior Producer Todd Carson at GDC 2013.

    Previews
    Fri, Mar 29, 2013
    Sardu
  • gothambygaslight.jpg
    Turbine lifted the veil of silence surrounding its newest game, Infinite Crisis, during GDC 2013, and we got to take this DC-flavored MOBA for a test run.
    Features, Previews
    Fri, Apr 05, 2013
    Sardu
  • NW_10_07
    We take a look at the fifth and final class offered up during Neverwinter's closed beta: the Great Weapon Fighter
    Previews
    Wed, Mar 27, 2013
    gunky
  • d3consoleteaser.jpg
    It’s a strange world we live in when Diablo III is a better game on the PS3 than it is in its native PC incarnation.
    Features, Previews
    Wed, Mar 27, 2013
    Sardu
  • asdfsdfs.jpg
    Find out what cards this Warcraft themed CCG has hidden up its sleeves in our hands-on impressions from PAX East 2013
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Mar 26, 2013
    Sardu
  • State-of-Decay-Airplane.jpg

    Get a look at new gameplay footage of combat, vehicles, and more for State of Decay from PAX East after the jump.

    Previews, Video, News
    Thu, Mar 28, 2013
    Martuk
  • WildStar Indoor Housing 1

    We met up with Jeremy Gaffney from Carbine Studios during PAX East 2013 to take a closer look at the player housing system in WildStar

    Features, Previews
    Mon, Mar 25, 2013
    Sardu
  • FireFall - Battle Lab

    Red 5 Studios discusses the third major gameplay overhaul for FireFall this weekend during PAX East 2013, and the current focus on expanding the core PvE experience.

    Features, Previews
    Sat, Mar 23, 2013
    Sardu
  • TESO - Argonian

    Learn what light armor, destruction staves, and vampirism have in common in this overview of how the character progression system works in The Elder Scrolls Online

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Mar 21, 2013
    Sardu
  • NW_09_03
    We got a sneak peak at Neverwinter's Player-versus-Player system, which will make its debut at the third round of closed beta testing this weekend.
    Previews
    Thu, Mar 21, 2013
    gunky
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net