Archive

Pirates of the Burning Sea + Anonymous Previews

  • WildStar-Paths.jpg

    Carbine reveals the big secret teased last week with new videos and an information drop on the various Paths of WildStar.

    Previews, Video, News, Official Announcements
    Wed, May 22, 2013
    Martuk
  • DG2_0.jpg
    An overview of the brand new PvP battleground, Deepwind Gorge, set to launch in Patch 5.3.
    Basics, Features, Previews, Guides
    Fri, May 17, 2013
    Mem
  • Marvel Heroes Venom battle
    Few companies can boast as many fan-loved franchises such as The Avengers, The X-Men, Spiderman, or The Fantastic Four. It only makes sense that all of them come together in one epic battle.
    Previews
    Tue, May 14, 2013
    Dalmarus
  • TESO-Fishing.jpg

    Creative Director Paul Sage offers a look at lootable objects, chests, and fishing in The Elder Scrolls Online.

    Previews, Video, News
    Thu, May 16, 2013
    Martuk
  • LOTRO_U11_03
    We get a guided tour of Wilderhome, the new region being introduced with LotRO's Update 11: Treachery of the White Hand
    Previews
    Sat, May 11, 2013
    gunky
  • tesothing.jpg
    There are three alliances and multiple races in The Elder Scrolls Online and we're here to share what info is known so far on these fierce and noble races.
    Features, Previews
    Mon, May 06, 2013
    Xerin
  • DragonhawkRabbitPetBattle.jpg
    Get a glimpse of the new battle pets set to debut in World of Warcraft Patch 5.3.
    Features, Previews
    Sat, May 04, 2013
    Mem
  • Dragons-Prophet-Kronos.png

    Learn all about the many variations of dragons in SOE’s upcoming MMORPG, Dragon’s Prophet.

    Previews, News, Official Announcements
    Thu, Apr 25, 2013
    Martuk
  • Clipboard01s.jpg
    PvP is going to be an exciting component of The Elder Scrolls Online. We take a look at TESO's take on RvR with a preview of the Alliance Wars.
    Features, Previews
    Fri, Apr 19, 2013
    Xerin
  • Dragon's-Prophet-Lake-Charmaza-Near-Syderna-Fort

    We offer up our initial hands-on impressions for Dragon's Prophet based on an early first look at the game during closed beta.

    Features, Previews
    Thu, Apr 18, 2013
    Sardu
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net