Archive

Pirates of the Burning Sea + Anonymous Reviews

  • tribes ascend-1

    Did Hi-Rez Studios make a fast, fun FPS in Tribes Ascend? Will Tribes players find it a worthy successor? Our review has the answers you seek. Read on!

    Reviews
    Tue, Apr 17, 2012
    Stow
  • Blacklight_Retribution_screen02
    Last week, a new free-to-play FPS hit the market. But is Blacklight Retribution, from Zombie Studios and Perfect World, just another pay-to-win shoot-em-up? The answer may surprise you.
    Reviews
    Wed, Apr 11, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • wakfureview-2

    Finally, we can stand by and analyze our party members' complete ineptitude as they act in this turn-based F2P MMORPG by Ankama and Square Enix!

    Reviews
    Wed, Apr 04, 2012
    Stow
  • alanwake-3

    Where there is light, there is darkness ... a whole lot of it, apparently. But thankfully you won't feel left in the dark in this PC port.

    Reviews
    Wed, Mar 21, 2012
    Stow
  • ME3-2
    While this may be the last leg of Commander Shepard’s journey, it most certainly isn’t going to be the end of the franchise. Is the swan song of the trilogy a step forward, or is the mass effect of melee and multiplayer dragging down Mass Effect 3’s overall package?
    Reviews
    Fri, Mar 09, 2012
    Stow
  • nagahex-1
    Big money for a big prize--the Naga Hex is Razer's gaming mouse for the millions of League of Legends and DOTA players around the world as well as MMO gamers. Is it worth the price? We took it for a test drive.
    Reviews
    Tue, Feb 28, 2012
    Stow
  • JA3-1

    Does another franchise reboot fall flat on its face? Or does it give proper respect to its cult classic roots? Find out in our review!

    Reviews
    Tue, Feb 21, 2012
    Stow
  • KA2-2
    Is this grand strategy game worthy of the title of King of Knights? Or is it a jack of all trades and should have been handed off to Lancelot? Find out in our review!
    Reviews
    Tue, Feb 14, 2012
    Stow
  • Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning key art

    Is Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning a true twist of fate - a great action RPG experience and a story-rich introduction to fantasy's biggest new game IP since Dragon Age? Find out in Ten Ton Hammer’s latest review!

    Reviews
    Mon, Feb 27, 2012
    Ethec
  • Clipboard02.png
    There's something magical about driving a dump truck into an alley to grief people that keeps me coming back
    Reviews
    Tue, Jan 10, 2012
    Stow
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net