Archive

Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning + Hero Online Video

  • E3 is over but the news released at this event lives on.

    Video, Media
    Sun, Jul 20, 2008
    RadarX
  • EA/WAR Team show of the E3 Warhammer Online video.

    Video, Media
    Fri, Jul 18, 2008
    Medeor
  • IGN has slung up brand new video of Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning showing off the combat system.

    Video, Media
    Tue, Jul 15, 2008
    RadarX
  • Wrapping up the fan Q&A Session at Baltimore Game's Day 2008, EA Mythic's Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning Producer Jeff Hickman and Associate Producer Josh Drescher field questions on just about ev

    Video, Media
    Fri, Jul 11, 2008
    RadarX
  • Lairs, Black Orcs, and Armor Dye all have one thing in common when it comes to EA Mythic's Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning.

    Video, Media
    Tue, Jul 08, 2008
    RadarX
  • Games Day 2008 is a chance for fans to gather in the name of Warhammer and celebrate it's awesome carnage.

    Video, Media
    Mon, Jul 07, 2008
    RadarX
  • Oh yeah. I'm so playing a Marauder now!

    Video, Media
    Sun, Jun 29, 2008
    Brokain
  • Gametrailers.com not only has an interview with EA Mythic Executive Producer Jeff Hickman and Creative Director Paul Barnett but some gorgeous high res video.

    Video, Media
    Thu, Jun 26, 2008
    RadarX
  • What could possibly satiate the hunger of the throng of people waiting for release? How about tossing up 4 new Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning videos?

    Video, Media
    Mon, Jun 23, 2008
    RadarX
  • Ramping up for the conference season and eventually launch, EA Mythic's Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning not only hit Baltimore this weekend but Dreamhack.

    Video, Media
    Thu, Jun 19, 2008
    RadarX
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net