Archive

Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning + Anonymous Reviews

  • BF3_Paris2
    With a robust multiplayer progression, 64-player maps, an impressive community toolset, and - oh yea, an epic (if brief) single player campaign, Battlefield 3 is perhaps the most MMO-ish of military FPSs we've seen. But does BF3 climb to the top of the online shooter leaderboard? Find out in Ten Ton Hammer's latest review.

    Reviews
    Wed, Nov 02, 2011
    Ethec
  • stronghold3-story

    Castle simulators are some of the most fun strategy games ever created. But did this trebuchet miss its mark?

    Reviews
    Thu, Oct 27, 2011
    Stow
  • PAYDAY_street-shootout
    Playing bank-robbing criminals sound like fun, and PAYDAY: The Heist offers plenty of action. However, the game’s heist action is a mixed bag as we discuss in our review of PAYDAY: The Heist.

    Reviews
    Tue, Oct 25, 2011
    jeffprime
  • DN_characters-in-town
    Want an action packed MMORPG with a fluid and fun combat system? Yearn to slay hordes of monsters while looking anime-cute? If so, then venture into the free-to-play world of Dragon Nest.

    Reviews
    Mon, Oct 24, 2011
    jeffprime
  • DD-story

    MMO Tower Defense you say? And it doesn't suck like most other genre attempts at making an MMO? Sign me up!

    Reviews
    Thu, Oct 20, 2011
    Stow
  • omd-story2.jpg
    The idea of third person tower defense has been done before, but never has it been so much fun! We break down the bloody good times of this new game in our review.
    Reviews
    Thu, Oct 13, 2011
    Stow
  • rage tombstones minigame
    After a five year hiatus, id Software is back with another graphic card-straining, groundbreaking shooter. Is Rage a game of the year contender, or have we somehow spun our wheels through this wasteland experience before?

    Reviews
    Wed, Oct 12, 2011
    Ethec
  • rustyhearts_boozatron-monster
    Rusty Hearts is an action-packed throwback to games such as Golden Axe. This anime-style free online MMORPG features almost non-stop beatdowns of monsters and dungeon crawls.

    Reviews
    Thu, Oct 06, 2011
    jeffprime
  • Tier 13 square banner

    Patch 4.3 is looming and many players are excited about the new tier 13 raid gear being introduced, what are the sets really like?

    Reviews
    Sun, Oct 09, 2011
    Messiah
  • tropico4_05
    El Presidente returns as the dictator of an island nation in Tropico 4, the light-hearted sim building upon the successful Tropico 3. How much fun can you have playing a tyrant with absolute power over a banana republic?
    Reviews
    Thu, Sep 29, 2011
    jeffprime
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net