Archive

Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning + Anonymous Previews

  • The_Witcher_3_Wild_Hunt_Geralt_fighting_a_Noonwraith.jpg
    The final game in The Witcher trilogy, The Witcher III: Wild Hunt, is on the horizon and we've got some details from E3 2014 for you.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    Xerin
  • wot-blitz-hero-img.jpg
    You too can command from the can with World of Tanks Blitz, the portable version of World of Tanks, launching June 26th. We got a chance to play the game at E3 2014 and bring you our thoughts on this mobile historical tank simulator.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    Xerin
  • Mugen.JPG
    While talking to Richard Garriott at E3 2014, I brought up how thieves could steal from houses in UO, and he assured that "bug" wouldn't be in Shroud of the Avatar. Is that a bug or a feature when it comes to a hardcore MMO? We look at the concept in depth as our E3 2014 coverage continues.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    Xerin
  • defenders-of-time-hero-image.jpg
    We got some hands on time with a neat tower defense game called Defenders of Time at E3 2014 and want to share the awesome details with you.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    Xerin
  • SWM_logo.jpg
    Swordsman is a Wuxia based fantasy MMO with tons of fluid combat and movement and we got a chance to get our hands on it at E3 2014 to let you know what we think of this kung-fu paradise.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    Xerin
  • bgo-hero-img.jpg
    We got some time with Snail Game's Black Gold Online at E3 2014 and want to share in our experience.
    Features, Previews
    Mon, Jun 16, 2014
    Xerin
  • dawn-of-the-immortal.jpg
    We got some hands-on time with Dawn of the Immortals, a new mobile based MMO by PlayJoy and Perfect World and have some thoughts on it and mobile MMOs in our continuing E3 coverage.
    Features, Previews
    Tue, Jun 17, 2014
    Xerin
  • HUNT First Impressions

    Find out why HUNT: Horrors of the Gilded Age earned a place on our most anticipated games list for 2014 in this first look at the game from E3 2014.

    Features, Previews
    Sat, Jun 14, 2014
    Sardu
  • 39429_2_1.jpg
    We got some hands on time with Battlecry, the first game from Bethseda's new studio, Battlecry Studios, who intends to make AAA free-to-play games.
    Features, Previews
    Sun, Jun 15, 2014
    Xerin
  • Armored Warfare E3 2014 Impressions

    Team Hammer kicked ass and took names during its first hands-on time with Obsidian Entertainment's Armored Warfare during E3 2014.

    Features, Previews
    Sat, Jun 14, 2014
    Sardu
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net