Archive

Copernicus + Global Agenda + Star Wars: The Old Republic + Dungeons & Dragons Online: Eberron Unlimited + Auto Assault + Wheel of Time Online + Tabula Rasa + Alganon + City of Villains + EverQuest + Anarchy Online + World of Warcraft + Star Wars Galaxies + Guild Wars + Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning + Lord of the Rings Online + City of Heroes + Ultima Online + The Secret World Previews

  • lotro_warsteeds
    At E3 2012, Ten Ton Hammer sallies forth to get our first look at mounted combat and daily quests coming in The Lord of the Rings Online: Riders of Rohan this fall.
    Premium Bonus
    Previews
    Fri, Jun 08, 2012
    B. de la Durantaye
  • TSW Machine Tyrant
    Ten Ton Hammer has been to Hell and back! We tackled The Secret World's Hell Rising and returned with a preview and video walk-through of this challenging dungeon off The Savage Coast.
    Previews, Guides
    Tue, Jun 05, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • Temple of Kotmogu
    Find out what is in store for the PvP side of WoW in the upcoming expansion pack; Mists of Pandaria.
    Features, Previews
    Thu, Jun 07, 2012
    Mem
  • Challange Mode Gold Medal Victory
    Learn more about Challenge Modes, an exciting new feature that will take the thrill of Mists of Pandaria dungeons to the next level.
    Features, Previews
    Wed, Jun 06, 2012
    Mem
  • TSW Polaris Dungeon
    Ten Ton Hammer ventured into The Polaris to dungeon crawl with Funcom's Tor Andersen. What we uncovered was no "newbie" experience--dungeons in The Secret World are tough! Our preview and video detail how tough.
    Previews
    Sat, Jun 02, 2012
    Shayalyn
  • Wrathion The Black Prince
    Wrathion, son of Deathwing and the only remaining member of the black dragon flight, has mysteriously appeared in Pandaria. Find out what purpose this black dragon could potentially serve in Mists of Pandaria.
    Features, Previews
    Wed, May 30, 2012
    Mem
  • TSW-Blue-Mountain-Overlook.jpg
    Continuing our preview series for The Secret World, we take a closer look at the third and final zone of Solomon Island, the Blue Mountain.
    Features, Previews
    Fri, May 25, 2012
    Sardu
  • tsw-savage-coast-loading-screen1
    We take you on a whirlwind tour of The Savage Coast, the second major map that awaits players in The Secret World.
    Features, Previews
    Thu, May 17, 2012
    Sardu
  • Copernicus-First-Look.jpg

    38 Studios releases a new fly-through video previewing their upcoming MMORPG codenamed project Copernicus.

    Previews, Video, News, Official Announcements
    Fri, May 18, 2012
    Martuk
  • CoH_Diabolique
    Move over Marvel, there’s a new super-powered Summer Blockbuster coming soon to a City of Heroes near you!
    Features, Previews
    Tue, May 15, 2012
    Sardu
RSS feed

News from around the 'Net